Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Passion to live life to its fullest

In his own words

I consider myself well traveled, well educated, and someone that is Super Passionate in various ways. I have a big heart, goal and results driven, affectionate and attentive. Faith is important to me, so is compassion and trust. I am looking for a woman that also values family and prioritizes helping others, just as I do.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs and would love to have one. One of my favorite outdoor activities is to ride horses. The velocity and adrenaline rush is amazing!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sicily: Catania, Taormina, Palermo Liverpool, New Castle, Edinburgh, Dublin, Galway, Westport, Belfast, Munich, Banja Luka, Istanbul, Zadar, Algarve Coast, Acapulco, Puerto Vallarta, Chiapas, Mazatlan, and Mexico City


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Love Latin music like cumbia, bachata, merengue, banda, spanish rock. Also jazz and especially da blues! U2, Dave Matthews, Pearl Jam, Beatles Enjoy Italian food: Pastas and Meat, salads and Mexican Cuisine

For fun

Run and bike on the lake, listen to live music: rock, blues, Merengue-Bachata, spend time with family, catch a movie, enjoy a good meal out. Bean bags, street festivals, snow board, play football in the mud. Support Da Bears, Fire and Liverpool Reds

Last read

Mindset: How to realize your full potential great book for improving coaching, teaching, relationships...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've had several jobs (corporate-banking-government) but teaching is the most rewarding and satisfying I've ever had.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm very proud of my roots but also open-minded to learning about other cultures and sharing mine.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith in God is absolutely a big priority for me and something that guides my life.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree