Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Tracy, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Getting to know you is like skating on thin ice!

In her own words

Thanks for taking time to view my profile =0) I have a busy work schedule which does not give me a lot of spare time for me to go out too much and be in social environment where I can meet people. I have concluded that technology is a great tool to meet that special someone so here I am on Match. I don’t want to go in detail writing a novel about me on here. I’m more of a conservative kind of girl. I think the fun part of getting to know someone is for you to be the one who finds out by taking the initiative. Life sometimes becomes mundane and people are seeking new avenues to unearth their frustrations. I guess it would be fair to say that if you are reading this, that means both you and I are seeking refuge from this medium. With that in perspective, what Michael Jackson is to the moonwalk, what Picasso is to painting and what the tree is to the baboon, I will be to you---indeed a pillar of strength! But to begin with you must afford yourself the opportunity. While I am not trying to find a bf on match. I embrace the possibility with measured caution. What I am looking for is a good friend and if something developes that is awsome ! I would love to meet a man that is an eternal optimist, someone who inspires me to be a better person. I want to meet a person who has a good head on their shoulders. Honesty and good communication is a strong foundation for a healthy relationship. Without it, everything will fall apart. I want to meet someone who knows who they are and what they want in life. It is very easy to provide a laundry list of what I look for in a man but the truth is no amount of physical beauty can match a beautiful mind and heart. One cannot be taught how to have one, they either do or don't ! For Spanish Readers ….. “13 Lineas Para Vivir de Garcia Marquez” ? Realmente vale la pena leerlo con atenci?n! 1. Te quiero no por quien eres, sino por quien soy cuando estoy contigo. 2. Ninguna persona merece tus l?grimas, y quien se las merezca no te har? llorar. 3. S?lo porque alguien no te ame como tu quieres, no significa que no te ame con todo su ser. 4. Un verdadero amigo es quien te toma de la mano y te toca el coraz?n. 5. La peor forma de extra?ar a alguien es estar con esa persona y saber que nunca la podr?s tener. 6. Nunca dejes de sonre?r, ni siquiera cuando est?s triste, porque nunca sabes qui?n se puede enamorar de tu sonrisa. 7. Puedes ser solamente una persona para el mundo, pero para una persona, t? eres el mundo. 8. No pases el tiempo con alguien que no est? dispuesto a pasarlo contigo. 9. Quiz? Dios quiera que conozcas mucha gente equivocada antes de que conozcas a la persona adecuada, para que cuando al fin la conozcas, sepas estar agradecido. 10. No llores porque ya se termin?, sonr?e porque sucedi?. 11. Siempre habr? gente que te lastime, as? que lo que tienes que hacer es seguir confiando y s?lo ser m?s cuidadoso en quien conf?as dos veces. 12. Convi?rtete en una mejor persona y aseg?rate de saber quien eres antes de conocer a alguien m?s y esperar que esa persona sepa qui?n eres. 13. No te esfuerces tanto, las mejores cosas suceden cuando menos te las esperas.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places include, Brazil, Asuncion Paraguay, Mexico, Hawaii, and Barcelona. I also like Yosemite National Park, San Francisco, and Monterey.

Favorite things

I like music from all over the world including Russian, Italian, French, Brazilian, Spanish , and English music. I enjoy watching the National Geographic channel..

For fun

During my spare time I enjoy the outdoors activities witch include gardening, going to the ocean, mountains, BBQ, going for walks. I also like reading, photography, travel, and of couse spend time with family and friends among a long list of things.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference