Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in California, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I just turned 30 this past october and I've loved every minute of it. Im a hopeless romantic in search of that special woman. One that is intelligent, loving, and family oriented. My family and friends are of upmost importance to me. I just started @ Cal State Fullerton this past fall and i'm working towards my BS in BioChemistry. I'm hoping to become a pharmacist someday. My closest friends can describe me as a nice guy and fun to be around with. I'm WAY over the whole partying scene, you know the ones where you wake up with a massive hangover and don't remember much the last night lol. Now I prefer to spent my free time going to a nice steakhouse (love the ribeye) and have a SINGLE beer or watching a movie with with my friends. i'm somewhat shy at first but once you get to know me, you'll find out that I love to crack up jokes and I'm a pretty easy going guy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite dogs are golden retrievers and jack russels.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Blvd, la jolla, santa barbara, Las Vegas and san francisco, hoping to add a few more by the end of the year!!


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I love old school hip hop especially 2pac, ice cube. I also like freestyle music as well. Tv show's hmm definitely 24 and smallville. Watching basketball and football games.

For fun

When i'm not studying for my classes, I enjoy playing basketball, shooting pool, watching movies and going to the coffee shop to read a book.

Last read

Men's health magazine and gq



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Just got my AS in Biology, now headed to Cal State fullerton to pursue a BS in BioChem.