Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good, enjoy it

In his own words

I moved here from the east coast about a year and a half ago. I really like the area, you meet all sorts of interesting people. I own own a small consulting firm and work from home most of the time. I find that I don't get out as often as I would like. I know there are lots of fun interesting things to do in Las Vegas and the surrounding areas, and I have been to some, but I know there are a lot more out there!!! Just looking to meet someone nice, You never know who is going to peak your interest. Most of the best times/fun/conversations I have ever had came from someone/somewhere totally unexpected. Never judge a book by it's cover comes to mind. I love to cook and enjoy doing almost anything in the kitchen. I play golf and enjoy sporting events, I like fine dinning and a good show. I also like sitting on the front poarch on a nice night and do nothing. I used to ski, but I found it really hurts when I fall now. I am a fun person and looking for the same, not into drama in anyway. I am very laid back and enjoy everyday on the right side of the dirt!! My. ex wife used to tell me my best quality was that I looked but never judged. I don't have any tatoo's or piercings,(quite alright if you do) in most of my photos I have facial hair, but I am not attached to it. Always easier to shave it off then grow it back. I love the outdoors and any type of animal. I have lived all over the country and I have to say I love the climate here in Vegas. I think I have finally found a place to call home! Who am I looking for, thats a tough question. I am looking for a confident women who likes to have fun and let her hair down from time to time. I am a serious person but I don't like to take things to seriously. You have to like to smile and have fun at what ever we are doing I am very well versed and really do like to do all sorts of things. Never judge a book by it's cover. I am very open minded about most things, so if you do have any questions please ask. I look forward to hearing from you

His interests

Alumni connections

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I love animals, I have always had dogs until just recently.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Living in this area there are so many options of things to do, not much of a club person, but I do like to go out and have fun, just can't take the ultra loud music

Favorite things

to many to count, good food and music, sunshine, people with a positve attitude

For fun

Having fun is more about the company you are with. I like all sorts of different activities, just try to stay away from things that are depressing.

Last read

Killing Linclon, very interesting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference