Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Elizabethtown, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One man woman seeks one woman man!

In her own words

I am an easy-going person. I enjoy great conversation, sharing a few laughs, talking about currents events, and discussing thought provoking topics with that special someone. I am just as happy indoors on a rainy Sunday as I am going for a hike outside. Fall is my favorite season, although I like all the seasons. I am looking for a serious relationship, not someone who just wants casual sex. I would love to have at least one child, preferably two, but I am also open to adopting a child, or sharing parenting responsibilities in raising a child my partner already has. I prefer someone tall, because I am tall, and someone who is kind, sensitive, and does not have "anger management" issues. I would like to meet someone just as easy-going as myself. I don't care for sarcasm, teasing, or joking around to the point that we cannot carry on an intelligent conversation - that type of "joking around" gets old! I am a Registered Dietitian, and I work in Public Health. I also am retired from the Army Reserves, and completed a 14 month deployment to Germany in April of 2005. I have had the opportunity to travel and see countries I otherwise never would have seen had I not been in the Army, and for that, I consider myself very fortunate. I have two sisters who also live in Pennsylvania, and my folks live in Ephrata. I also have a niece and three nephews whom I adore. I do have pets - 3 cats named Nittany, Salem, and Stewie. My friends have described me as vivacious, outgoing, funny, and fun to be around. I am tall, as I mentioned, with strawberry blonde hair, hazel eyes, and a pretty smile. My figure is average to curvy - some people would call it an "hourglass" figure. My idea of a perfect date is dining out at a cozy restaurant, and just chatting all night, where we both click and get along really well.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love pizza, Italian food, diners, burgers and shakes, actually just about any type of restaurant. My favorite place for vacation was Hawaii, Mallorca Spain, and Berlin, Germany. I am in the military, and I have travelled quite a bit.

Favorite things

Favorite food: ravioli; favorite color: all the colors; favorite thing to do if it's raining outside: watch a movie; books: mystery/suspense/true crime; TV shows: Seinfeld reruns, Law & Order SVU; music: Country, R & B, Classic Rock, Jazz

For fun

I enjoy walking and hiking, visiting parks, going jogging, and going to the gym. I also like watching old movies, but current ones, too, especially true crime, mystery/suspense, horror, and comedies. I like dining out, and cooking at home.

Last read

People magazine; The Bottom Line newsletter; the local paper; true crime books; mystery books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Penn State for undergrad (Applied Nutrition, College of Health and Human Development) and Immaculata College for my Masters degree (Nutrition Education).