Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't walk, RUN to the fun. A wise person once told me that life was is not a struggle, that it was made for recreation. So have fun!

In his own words

I've been on Match for a little while now. I've come to view as a ocean of souls in different stages of life, different outlooks, and different desires. I believe this site is the actually law of creative attraction in action. Very cool if you think about it! I welcome the opportunity to meet and make connections with people with interesting life stories. I love to be challenged and love to meet people with different points of view (economics, politics, religion, foreign policy, etc... no haters please). I live a healthy lifestyle, working out at least 5 days a week, no smoking, social drinking, and small plate organic dinners when possible. I have several degrees in Computer Science, Accounting, MBA-Finance from the University of Minnesota, go gophers Ski U Mah. I am financially secure. I love dinner and drinks at some of the upscale restaurants and bars downtown (W hotel, J Blacks, Malaga, etc.). I love dogs and volunteer at Austin Pets Alive. I travel quite a bit for my job. I've spent lots of time in London, Copenhagen, Florence, Singapore, Dubai, and Buenos Aires. I want to meet an interesting and challenging person that reads a lot, likes to get up early for a run a townlake, coffee at a cool downtown bar, the Lake Travis boating on the weekend, and an evening drinks at W hotel bar, all in one day. At this point in my life it's all about fun, and finding a happy path with other fun and happy people. Looking for people who don't take things so seriously, and seek that positive spin on every situation. I am completely normal and down to earth however the next statement might sound a bit crazy.... but I am a true seeker of FUN, not a person who says it but when you get to know them, you find out they say it but don't do it. In seeking only the fun path, I try to live without FEAR! I practice the Unitarian vision of LETTING GO! and most of I all I have worked hard to learn to give UNCONDITIONAL LOVE another concept people talk about but don't really do. There is a whole movement of new thought to ancient wisdom that is afoot, that brings only joy and fun let's have coffee and discuss. Namaste

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Blink, One Hundred Years of Solitude

For fun

Local - Townlake, W hotel, Park at the Domain, any music venue Global - Dubai, Florence, Copenhagen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Apple application software
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe that we are all souls, here to experience, and that we are taken care of, always have been, and always will be...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of Minnesota - MBA