Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

venturahike_yoga

47 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am a combination of things: kind, good se…

In his own words

I am a combination of things: kind, good sense of humor, and intelligent...but also have a creative and curious mind, especially about why people do what they do. I relish quiet time, but also love being with and amongst people, especially after a week of working in an office by myself. I enjoy cooking with or for friends. I love riding my bike to a farmer's market to get good ingredients. But I also like to go out for good eatz. I love live music, and like to dance. Exercise like hiking, soccer, running at the beach or in the hills, and yoga help keep me fit and relaxed. I grew up in Thousand Oaks and have a connection to the Santa Monica Mountains, and Ojai/Oak View hiking is cool, too. I am game for going to nearby places like Santa Barbara and LA, and also traveling further away. My work can take me around Southern California, up the central coast and around the country. While brought up in a Conservative Jewish tradition, I am more into the cultural aspects of Judaism, and holidays are just as much about family gathering. I would say I am a spiritual person. Having a mutual physical attraction is important to me, as is a feeling of just plain liking each other. Ideally, we'd live in the same city, but if there's a good connection, I am open to a little traveling. I enjoy my job, but recognize I want more: to share my life with a wonderful woman. I am thinking about family and ok with finding someone who already has kid(s). Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ventura music venues like Amigos and Squashed Grapes. Hiking Ojai and Santa Monica Mtns. I travel for work: So Cal, Central Cal, around U.S. Loved seeing East Coast, Hawaii in 2013. Thailand in 2014.

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Favorite food: Thai. Favorite music: folk, rock, jazz... and, actually, I like most all music.

For fun

Live music, movies, sports, cooking and hanging out with friends.

Last read

The Responsible Company (by founder of Patagonia Inc), David and Goliath (Malcolm Gladwell), When The Body Says No (Gabor Mate).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
(international environmental organization)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Eastern European roots: Hungarian, Russain, Polish. Typical Jewish story: both my mom and dad's Jewish families came to the East Coast and Midwest (Chicago) in the '40s.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Raised in the Conservative Jewish tradition, but open to all and more about being spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. in Political Science.