Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Boerne, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once, lets go out and enjoy it!

In his own words

Well lets give this a try. Never tried online dating but since I don't have much time to go out and meet people I decided to give this a try. Im a layed back type of guy, kinda shy at first but it'll go by quick. I'm outgoing, hard working, nice sweet guy looking for my soulmate. Im quite a character, i like making people laugh, its good to laugh here and there. I love the outdoors, I live in the hill country so anything from camping, four wheeling, fishing, haunting and so on I like. But don't get me wrong, I also love being indoors too, maybe watching movies, playing video games or anything that's fun. I'm up for trying new things. I love working out. I actually attend Hill Country Crossfit. I love it, it helps me keep me active and also in shape. It has changed my life so if you like working out, staying active, that's a huge plus. I'm a family person, I love spending time with my close ones since tomorrow is never promised. I live day by day. I have my goals set in life and will accomplish but what better then to have that special someone next to you supporting you all the way. I am looking to find a woman who wants the same as me. All I gotta say is I'm ready to get serious, settle down. But of course, Time decides. So why not start as friends and see where things go. If it stays as friends, well I'm ok with that. I could use new friends :). Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Im a dog person, it is a mans best friend isnt it? i dont have any but would like to have at least two when i have my own house. Also i would like to have a horse, well two, one for me and one for "her", so we can go riding together.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach, local fun bars, clubs

Favorite things

Music. cars, trucks, motorcyles, crossfit, DJing, spending time with family and friends, etc...

For fun

i love to DJ. play sports. go to crossfit and workout. go to the lake. float down the river. go bowling. i love miniature golf. i do alot of obstacle races, alpha warrior, tough mudder, hero rush, etc..., and there are so many other things also

Last read

Nutrition Facts on the last thing i ate. i like to know how many calories, sugar, protein, carbs im about to eat. im not a big fan of ready besides magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Im an Automotive Technician during the week. Im also a DJ on the weekends, I do special occasions, or any type of event. i also DJ at bars and sometimes clubs.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My family is somewhat religious. I am too but not as much as they are but i am a church guy. I do attend church almost every sunday. I am also a lector for my church. Supposably i have a great voice for that. so if you attend church thats a huge plus
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: High school No preference
Boerne High School Grad class of 05