Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 99 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, break the rules, forgive quickly, kiss slowly, laugh uncontrollably, and never regret anything that made you smile.

In his own words

I wouldn't replace growing up with my family for the world. I am one of six kids. (4 sisters, 1 bro, 2 horses, 2 dogs, 4 birds, 1 cat, 2 rabbits, 13 chickens, 2 sheep, 2 ducks, and a partridge in a pear tree). We're a modern day Brady Bunch. Except our problems are never solved in 30 minutes. I'd love to describe each of my siblings but you're probably here to read more about me. Instead of describing myself I'll let them do the job. Debbie, oldest and most wise one says, Jackie is a "damn good artist, has heart of gold, and is a loving brotha! PLUS, he can dance." Patty, the most articulate one in the family describes me as, "the best brother anyone could ask for." I don't think my brother Greg agrees with her on that one. I'll describe greg, he's by far the only brother I'd ever want. The two twins, Cori and Lori, well...Cori thinks I should spend more time with her and Lori wishes I was up in San Francisco with her right now. Lori, the thespian in the family and wonderful singer, wants everyone to know that she will personally kick your arse if you break my heart. Don't mind her, She's in San Francisco. ;) If you want to chat with me I will respond with no problem.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Each year I travel to some place I've never been. Somewhere that puts me in uncomfortable situations. A place I have to learn about a new culture. This past year I've been to Bali, India, China, Brazil, Uruguay, Europe, Panama, and South Central LA.

Favorite things

One of the subtle things in life that I look forward to everyday is at around 3:30pm, when it's time to drop the kids off at the pool, I find an available quiet stall in the building, turn off the sound on my phone, and play backgammon on the iphone.

For fun

Currently I'm in Mammoth while writing. It's my other life. Besides snowboarding, I can't wait to surf, read, shoot hoops, play golf, watch the Lake Show, yoga, and most importantly travel. No seriously, 10 countries in the last year. I can't stop.

Last read

I finally finished "in search of captain zero." Now reading "Three Cups of Tea"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I don't live to work but I'm passionate about what I do. I have my own design business in Venice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Santa Monica. My mom's side is from Florence, Italy. My dad's is from Scotland.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from UCLA with a degree in digital media in '99. There I ran on the Track and Cross Country Team, and was a member of the surf team. The Ad team was fun too...