Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

vendo33

32 year old man | Franklin, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
When we first meet, if you sense a...

In his own words

When we first meet, if you sense a transparent, genuine, easy going, laid back and approachable guy with a flair for sarcasm, then please do not waver from that initial conclusion. With me, what you see is what you get. No drama (not even yours!); no games; just the real deal. The very least you should know about me: I am a big fan of Quentin Tarantino; my taste in music includes Mumford, DMB, Pearl Jam, JBT and I lean heavily towards rock, rap, reggae and jam bands; I refuse to join the selfie bandwagon (but won’t judge you for yours); I have a strong circle of friends that dates back to when I first learned to read; I hail from Italian and Polish roots, which is code for a large, loud and crazy family (fair warning!); and I don’t know what I ever did before I discovered the comic genius of Larry David. The brutal truth is my motto in life, and I believe that at the heart of any relationship, open and honest communication is required if it is to succeed. Like many ambitious and successful individuals, we acquired the confidence to speak our minds and enjoy the results; however, what matters most is the ability to maintain an open heart towards the sensitivities of others. A great communicator is a skilled listener first and foremost. I will bring that strong sense of empathy and understanding to the relationship. Patience is a virtue not lost on me. Multifaceted yet far from complicated, I enjoy a wide range of interests and can easily transition from a fun night out on the town to just relaxing at home and getting cozy on the couch. I'm all about skiing and snowmobiling in the winter. Camping, hiking, and the ocean in the summer. What really matters, however, is the company I keep. As for my perfect match, let’s face it. Physical attraction certainly has its merits. But beneath the surface there has to be some depth and substance. I appreciate a woman who is confident and self-assured but not prone to ego and arrogance. She just knows who she is and what she wants out of life and is unafraid to pursue that end. She is a straight shooter who speaks from her mind while listening to her heart. She is intelligent and quick-witted and above all has a sense of humor that keeps me coming back for more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs but do not have one at present.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spent a year in NYC. I am in love with New Hampshire and can’t get enough of the White Mountains. I am a fan of the Cape; going to Martha's Vineyard or riding a boat in the canal. I ski/snowmobile in the winter and get on the boat in the summer.

College

Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

I'm less about the five-star ambiance and more about those dining spots that are not on the primary radar. My favorite food is Italian. The North End is great, but so is Federal Hill. I am also a fan of Chipotle. My music tastes are very diverse.

For fun

The list is endless and includes sporting events, live music, movies, bowling, dining out, watching TV, working out, watching stand-up comedy, grabbing a few drinks and letting the conversation just flow.

Last read

I am not an avid reader by any stroke of the imagination, but when I do open a book, it is usually something in the non-fiction category. I love history. I do read an appreciable amount of magazines and newspapers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
The short form version of my job can be summed up in two words: Financial Controller. (But, wait! Don’t run! I am still loads of fun!)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestral roots are primarily based in Poland and in Italy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I earned a degree in Business Management with an IT minor from Bentley University.