Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-50 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Ready To Find A Partner In Crime?

In her own words

To begin...My interests include animal rights, everything horror, the ocean, reading, finding new bad horror movies, music, the simple things in life, astrology (I'm a Pisces), German Shepherd Dogs and dogs in general... I won't tolerate: hunters, homophobia, liars and drama queens. I'm quite humble and kind and I'm seeking the same in a man. I'm definitely not here for a fling. You should probably be aware of that right off the bat. While I don't rush into relationships, I want to know that it's a possibility in the distant future if all goes well. No, i won't want to marry you after meeting you once. ;-) I'm sensitive, but drama free and actually pretty low maintenance... I don't care if you're broke (or broken). Sitting on the beach and watching the waves at dusk with a cheap cup of to-go coffee is a wonderful time for me. Maybe going back home to watch a good horror flick afterwards. I love life even with its many disappointments and grief. There's always another day to try it again... I am not exactly where I want to be right now due to the fact I injured my back a few years ago and had to apply for disability, mainly, for the health insurance. I had to move from my lovely Los Angeles apartment back to my childhood home. I can't put my life on hold while I work to get everything back together. I thrive when I have people around me I care for and I'm not going to shun that part of my life because everything else isn't perfection... I don't drive so someone with a car who doesn't mind doing the driving is, unfortunately, a must. There's a few reasons I don't drive, but one is I'm the WORST driver on the planet! I got my license when I was 18 and had nothing but bizarre mishaps. You wouldn't want to be in the car with me behind the wheel Just trust me. ;) I AM the passenger... I truly can't say I have a set idea of the type of guy I'm looking for. I have no physical "type", but honesty and kindness are a must. Updating: Here it goes. What do I want? A real man. A gentleman. What happened to flowers, opening your car door or lending your jacket when it's unexpectedly cold out? I left my minimum age limit at 18, but in truth, most of my generation and younger don't know the meaning of the word "gentleman" or "chivalry". I want to be pleasantly surprised so prove me wrong. I've always been treated like "one of the guys", which can be great, but I think I'm at a point in my life where I'd like to be treated like a lady as well... So guys... What do you think..? =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

I have four beautiful dogs: My pride and joy, Willow Thorn, who is a one year old female German Shep. Two Chihuahuas, Alexander Lee and Joey Riff. One Jindo, Zelda Lou, who was rescued and is at least 17 years old.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Someday I'll travel the world. Until then, I fell in love with St. Augustine, FL years ago and I want to go back someday. It truly has history. As much as a place can in America.

Favorite things

Animals, books, used bookstores, horror movies, spirituality, ghost hunting, finding beauty in unexpected places and people, antique/thrift store browsing/shopping, making jewelry that incorporates bones, good food, coffee, cosmetology...

For fun

I read and write quite a bit and I love to sit with some coffee and people-watch. I stopped clubbing ages ago, but I'm still up for shows as live music inspires me. A bunch of drunk people falling all over themselves and puking? Dull.

Last read

The works of T.S. Eliot. LOVE him.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm German, Irish and English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in the golden rule of treating others as you would want to be treated. I believe in love and that there may just be someone watching out for us all. I hold a lot of basic Christian beliefs, but I don't like the "church scene".
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference