Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Who Knew?

In her own words

I've tried to write the standard essay about myself but it's tough to make it real.... I always enjoy reading the proust questionnaire on the last page of vanity fair magazine... Here's my short form version... Hopefully it helps you figure out a little something about me...! Thanks for reading and yes, I'd be happy to read your responses too! ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- What is your idea of perfect happiness? traveling around the world for a year with close friends What is your greatest fear? not accomplishing my goals What is your greatest extravagance? expensive gyms What is your current state of mind? hopeful What is the quality you most like in a man? integrity What is the quality you most like in a woman? compassion Which words or phrases do you most overuse? "no way!?" What is your most marked characteristic? driven Which talent would you most like to have? sporting talent to the point I could have made a career out of it What do you most value in your friends? loyalty Who are your favorite writers? currently enjoying Knut Hamsun, Arvinda Adiga What is your greatest regret? not quitting my finance job earlier How would you like to die? Surrounded by my kids and grand kids

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Balthazar, Kaffe 1668, L'Artusi, Cafe Mogador, Alta, Central Bar for sports. Also, spend some time in London - over there I love pubs especially Walmer Castle, salads at Otto Lenghi and all the amazing Indian and Chinese food.

Favorite things

Reading the papers in a coffee shop (yes, I still read newspapers), coming back to NYC after having been away, electronic music (Twilo period probably my favorite time in NYC so far), green juice, nespresso machine

For fun

Watching sports esp F1, tennis, golf, football (ie soccer), teaching myself how to code, am a bit of foodie so long meals with friends, running in Battery Park, yoga, spinning.

Last read

These days most of my reading tends to be about startup stuff. If I'm totally honest, I did also just finish Fifty Shades of Grey - felt compelled to check it out!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a co-founder of an internet startup.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
Born in London, moved to the US in '99. Was supposed to be the US for my graduate degree and then head back to Europe but still here 13 years later!
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
London School of Economics and Harvard