Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Livingston, NJ, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello and thanks for stopping by. So, we have...

In his own words

Hello and thanks for stopping by. So, we have something in common already.... Looking for someone special and for something that will last a lifetime. I would imagine this isn't the easiest way to do it, but then again It's a little more effort (possibly) than doing it the traditional way. I guess many of us have tried the traditional way and it hasn't quite worked out. That's why we're here, right? I'm a down to earth, hardworking guy who loves life. I've been told I have a dry sense of humor and that I'm kind, considerate and caring. My personality has depth. I have a pretty even disposition and I take life as it comes. I try to treat others that way that I would want to be treated, aka the Golden Rule. I love life in general and I'm definitely a positive person. In my spare time, I love traveling, the beach, surfing and spending time with my loved ones and finding new experiences to enjoy. I try to stop and smell the roses as often as possible. I'm looking for someone who has it together..... No one is perfect, nor will ever be. I would love my significant other to be many things, as we all do. Someone who is kind, caring, loving, social, considerate and someone who would enjoy new experiences would be awesome. I'm not in a rush for a relationship. I would love to find someone special. Just a quick note... I split my time between Monmouth and Hudson Counties. Best of luck in your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Doggies! I love all animals, although I have to admit, I'm allergic to some, mainly cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a 'favorite hot spot' except for a beach. Anywhere.


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

I have many favorite things. Ask me........... But generally I don't have favorite things. I love experiences.

For fun

Spending time with my son is my most favorite thing....... I love to travel. I've been all over the world. I'm very lucky in that regard. I love to surf as well. There's many other things I like to do in my free time.

Last read

The weather report. Your profile. (At least I admit it) Surfer Magazine. Oh, you're asking for actual literature? Of Mice and Men? jk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
You'll never guess!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 50/50. You'll never guess it, but you can try..........
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
This question is almost insignificant these days.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A piece of paper means nothing to me. Have you applied what you have learned?