Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure. Let's play!

In his own words

Well, what can I say? I can describe who I've been and suggest how my life has shaped up to this day, I suppose. I am shy, a ham, ambitious and adventurous. I can be wrecklace but have a lot of discipline where it counts. I love stories and am fascinated with the art of telling them! Wish I were better at it! After a semester of college I decided I needed to discover more about myself in a more extreme way, which ended up with me in Polk County Arkansas about two weeks later. Intelligence and education are high on the totem of importance and attractiveness...I like to tell myself I'll go back to school and study cultural anthropology or philosophy or something that peaks my interest, but.... I spent some time in the military, worked ranches, chased wild horses bareback, herded goats, gotten myself stuck on mountains, jumped out of airplanes. I made an attempt at cycling professionally...didn't work out haha. I grew up near the beaches of San Diego, adore the desert and dream of the mountains. I've still got many adventures to come and am in the process of manifesting a sustainable approach. Food, Coffee, Art, Outside, Friends, Playing with kids, Music, Dance, Movement, Laughter, the Body, Meditation. Life! I'm really just looking for someone who I can play with. Great friends. Intimacy. Honesty. Companionship that is built on no pressure...ha ha and I am not referring to a fling~ really, life is so much more rich when it is shared. My greatest desire is to grow and I need to love in order to do so. I am interested in happiness and positivity and anyone who supports that! Wanna rock climb? Hike? Explore the coast or the Sierra's? Maybe dance in a club or learn in a class?! Let's go to yoga class together or Pilates! Go 4x4ing in my Trooper or ride on my moto (or yours)! Chill and drink coffee and/or make our dinner and feed each other or even better: feed some friends! Am I looking to fall in Love? ALWAYS! I am just of the belief that love is something that happens when hearts connect and expectations are left at the door. So...let's connect and have fun!

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I've had the fortune of spending a lot of time with many different animals...and even became friends with some.

Favorite hot spots

still deciding :^) ...haven't decided on a fav coffee shop yet

Favorite things

Let's Play!

Last read

Meditation by Eknath Easwaran, The Origins of Consciousness in the Breakdown of the Bicameral Mind by Julian Jaynes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work as a barista in a Cafe and am a Tech-Rep for several major brands in the Outdoor Industry. I'd like to get certified to teach Pilates and become a holistic health practitioner and message therapist by mid next year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Filipino American
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference