Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Monrovia, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A joyful heart makes it own song

In his own words

I am a kind; loyal, loving, helpful, respectful, funny guy who loves to play music. Many have started referring to me as a one man band because I can play the drums and I am working learning my fourth string instrument, with my fifth already bought. I love the world we live in and all of the people included. I am all about a good conversation because I love to dissect the facts and get to the truth. I love the color green and wear it often. I am looking for a loving, kind, patient, fun loving, female with a strong sense of self and a good heart. This woman must like live music (my ukulele has traveled with me a lot) and it would be great if she loved to sing or played something herself. She must love to talk because I know I talk a lot. While I prefer a simpler life I can understand and appreciate some of the finer things in life. My kids (boy and girl 7 year old twins) are a central part of my life and I am very protective of them. I am not looking for a mother for them though a cool/positive female friend/role model couldn't hurt. The girl I am looking for should have a healthy curiosity for the world around her, i am so captivated by this planet we live on and I have been fortunate (through my schooling) enough to have traveled to Europe. Those adventures have only increased my appetite, I hope to travel more one day, a lot more. Despite my love and fascination of the world the universe scares me. People tell me I am smart and I tend to believe them =). As a result I am looking for someone with a strong head on her shoulders who is not scared to learn. I don't spend hours and hours watching TV. Most of my Netflix streaming is due to the lack of someone engaging in my life because I like to sit outside a lot. That being said I love movies and I can appreciate veggin out and letting your mind go while watching some idiot box =). I am a vegetarian of 14 years who fully understands that he is surrounded by meat eaters and could very likely end up dating someone who eats meat, no problems here=). I love to cook for loved ones. I have struggled with weight for a long time throughout my life but I have lost over 135 pounds and managed to keep the weight (the majority any how =P) off. I have worked on trying to maintain a healthy and active lifestyle so I need someone who is like minded in this. I love to go hiking, run and play with my kids, play basketball with the guys after work and go to the gym. While people tell me that I am a big guy I am definitely a soft hearted soul. I am connected to my emotions. That being said I am definitely not the macho cold, emotionally distant male that a lot of women tend to go for. I cry from time to time but I laugh and smile a lot too. So if this sounds at interesting to you maybe we could meet up and hang out.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would like to go out more because I haven't really been able to really explore the local spots.

Favorite things

Music (listening to and playing it), i really like to cook but I am a vegetarian so nothing with a face for me. I love to talk to people of all different walks of life. I love to get out and experience the world around me.

For fun

I like to play Music and sing along or sing with my sister. I love to go hiking or to the beach or camping. I really love nature and beautiful scenery. I go to Bars occasionally with my friends. I spend time with my kids whenever i get the chance

Last read

Does audio books count? Because if they do then i recently listened to the count of monte cristo which was amazing. Besides that i was reading Walden



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish/Irish/Dutch/English (100% whiteboy though i have been dubbed Mexican by association at work)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a Bachelors degree in Biochemistry.