Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-49 in Canada

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (163cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I live my dreams and want to build a life with ONE handsome, honest, expressive, fun, healthy lifestyle, active, genuine and compatible man.

In her own words

The WE factor is missing from my love life. Now to manifest him! Here's a starter and I look forward to sharing more completely once I get to know that someone special, wherever he is. :) ME: I am loving, giving, romantic, adventurous, energetic, unique, cultural, musical and artistic. I am blessed to look young, I feel young, and at times I feel like a wise old tree! ;) I do my best to live my dreams. I balance all the fun times with quiet, mellow time. It's important for me to live each day as a gift, travel, finish what I start, help others, and be spontaneous. I bring much passion to things I believe in and adore. I'm also a mix of old fashioned and unconventional. I believe in leading a healthy and active lifestyle. I'm a vegetarian but you don't have to be, though it would be super cool if you were. ;) I think I have a good sense of humour and can be fairly kooky under the right conditions. Wilderness camping, swimming, biking, canoeing, kayaking, slalom waterskiing and walking my dogs are a few more things I enjoy. I also love checking out interesting restaurants, live shows, exploring the city and travel. I've been to Italy, Germany, Switzerland, France, Costa Rica, Mexico, Caribbean, all over the USA and Canada. You can tell I dig travel and enjoy sharing those sorts of experiences. Professionally, I am a graphic designer and a published songstress/composer/guitarist/producer. I had the supreme pleasure of being involved behind the scenes with the first ever circumnavigation of the globe by human power. Volunteering is something I enjoy when I get the time. In the past I've been involved with charity events and environmental relief efforts, as well I've helped the disabled ride horses. When I read, it's typically adventure non-fiction. YOU: I am looking for a pretty special guy. :) Someone honest, genuine, funny, strong, sensitive, has a zest for life, healthy, vegetarian friendly, decent , kind, cultured, open minded, a strong communicator, romantic and stable. He smiles often. He enjoys life. He's someone that laughs at my jokes and likes me just how I am. He realizes that love and romance can maintain itself and continue to grow through the years. He already shares some of my passions and compliments me with his differences. If you like doing all the fun stuff I mentioned and more like minded, similar things... Let me know! Also I shall clarify: I recently moved from Toronto to Hamilton though I spend a great deal of my time in Toronto and I drive back and forth quite a bit. I am also contemplating moving back to Toronto... And I'm open to moving somewhere entirely different because I believe when love happens, geography is not a problem. PS... If you find someone special, give them the chance to cultivate something real. I'm tired of the short attention span on here with people. Someone genuine please! I'm not desperate but really... I don't want to be a spinster either. And I'm too good a catch. Get out of the shallow end... Of course chemistry has to be there and I realize just how rare that is. Especially with age, but don't let past scars wreck your chance to have love now. Best of luck!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Being in nature, close to water is definitely a grounding experience. I love pretty much every place I've travelled to and look forward to exploring more of what's out there and finding new favourites...

Favorite things

I love nature, the arts, music, raw vegan food, travel, film, water, my victrola during a thunderstorm, my dogs, children, life, Tesla, organics, the cosmos. I make a point to live my dreams and love what I do. I don't tend to pick favourites.

For fun

I enjoy art galleries, museums, historic sites and doing things that are outdoors and adventurous. Camping, concerts, swimming, slalom waterskiing, hiking, walking my dogs, playing music, making healthy food... etc...

Last read

Adventure non-fiction books are great... I don't buy into fashion mag's, I already have my own style.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a professional Graphic Designer. I also write, record and publish music.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a diploma in Graphic Design, post graduate studies in Computer Animation, Interactive Multimedia and Children's Book Writing. I'm always learning...