Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We'll just just tell everyone that we met in church when we get together

In his own words

Here is a little bit about myself, I am originally from Philadelphia, PA and love all of my Philly sports teams, even though we had a rough year in football with the Eagles. Been living in Vegas for about 8 years and so far and it has been a great experience. My family and friends say that I am fun loving, loyal, entertaining, crazy, adventurous and charismatic. I like to have fun and do spontaneous ventures whiling overcoming those inner fears. I am looking for someone who has the same values as me. Family and friends mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I come from a pretty big italian and irish family, who are a good way. My motto is you only live once so be your best and make it count. I am looking for an honest, sweet young lady with a personality like mine, that enjoys some of the things that I enjoy doing such as working out, dining out, chilling on the couch with a bottle of wine watching movies and likes romantic vacations to my favorite place on earth...Maui. Ultimately someone that I can call my best friend. She must laugh, she must cry, she must be very sweet and she must definitely have a great big heart. Hopefully I find her on this website......we'll see!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Almost anywhere in town where there is good, food, good wine and good people........Maui, New York, San Diego, Vegas - Town Square, Whole Foods, Rao's in Czrs palace, STK, Tao restaurant, Sushi Fever.....and much much more


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

For fun

Golf, working out, hiking, anything in the ocean, skiing, hanging with friends and family, dining out, traveling, going to the movies, playing board games and a lot more.

Last read

Rich Dad Poor Dad, Art of War, See you at the Top



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in medical sales where I work with surgeons in the Las Vegas and Arizona markets.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Business degree with a minor in finance and marketing