Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 26-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Must update.... The end is near. As in the end of my match contract :)

In her own words

I have been on and off this site for awhile now and cannot wait to find someone special enough to delete this account for. Vegas is a tough place and I am trying to keep my chin up and keep plugging along. Good vibes are flowing ... Can you feel them? But this is the area where peeps tend to get a bit cheesy. i am sooo not going to go on and on about how wonderful i am. if you cant figure out the kind of kid i am at this point well....i suppose i SHOULD'VE written something of importance for you, however to all others the information given thus far is more than one would get in bar, gym, grocery store or tattoo shop. so. that being said i will leave it up to you to make the decision to press forward or hit the back button. good luck either way! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

with children come the ever loving family pets. fortunately i got all 4 in the divorce. the kid the cat AND the 2 dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in Vegas for locals is Townsquare. Shopping, food, drinks, sprinklers you can run thru....yep it has everything !!! I enjoy California, but hardly get to visit. I guess this is what happens when one is a single working mom.

Favorite things

I enjoy reading anything Dean Koontz, and i have already tackled the Sookie Stackhouse series. I watch many reality shows (thanks to having a 13yr old) and love True Blood, Dexter, and cried when the Sopranos ended.

For fun

I enjoy my 13 yr old she cracks me up. But in my adult time I enjoy grabbing a drink and hanging out. Love Townsquare. Gym time is a new ( forced) love too :)

Last read

The las thing i read to be honest was People magazine lol. Yes trash mags find their way into my shopping cart. would have to be the last sookie stackhouse book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
if you cant figure out what i do from my username you should NOT be attempting to contact me.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree