Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 42-58 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Playing pool, going bowling, attending plays, going to movies, eating out ....these are a few of my favorite things...did you sing it? haha

In his own words

I believe everyone has a responsibilty to themselves to make sure they are happy and enjoy life. Life should be about passion and finding someone who has an equal thirst for it. My glass is always half full.. A little while back I went to Puerto Vallarta where I did some zip lining for the first time and was that a blast...can't wait to go back. Went on a short Superbowl Cruise to Ensenada which was very interesting....have to tell you about that sometime haha. I enjoy all types of sports whether it's playing, watching on TV or attending them in person. I also enjoy going to see movies and plays. Looking for an upbeat person to have fun with. How about going to lunch, a movie, bowling, play some cards or just go get a drink....always wanted to learn how to dance...want to teach me? ... So what am I looking for? This is hard because I don't know that I am attracted to just a certain type - I do like women with a sense of humor..of course....and a positive outlook on life....the eyes and smile are what draws my attention first....It's a plus if she has all of her teeth....haha I guess someone that takes pride in how they look and how they dress....a good communicator but that is ummmm predicable to say.... turn ons: great smiles,eyes that talk, slender, sense of humor, talkative, likes to cuddle, hold hands, comfortable in a little black dress as well as jeans, overall pride in one's appearance, self confident, caring and if your name happens to be Anne Hathaway well thats a plus :) I won't mention turn offs, as I tend to always accent the positives and down play the negatives...

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm currently in between puppies and taking a short break. I do get to babysit my daughters mini bull terriers as well as my mini schnauzers that I lost custody of.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spent Thanksgiving in Puerto Vallarta Mexico and had a great time....good food and drink and definitely enjoyed the beach. Just got back from a 3 day Mexican Super Bowl cruise which to say the least was very entertaining....I'll tell you why later!


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Since my son has been in the music business for the last 10 years...I pretty much listen to top 100 stuff(Katy Perry, Gavin Degraw,Lady Gaga, Bruno Mars even Pit Bull haha)...not a real county music fan but I like Lady Antebellum and Carrie Underwood

For fun

I am all in to going to the movies, bowling, concerts, shows or playng a little video poker or 21. I enjoy going to see plays and love the Smith Center. Also enjoy almost any sporting event...watching or playing.

Last read

most reading involves sports magazines...currently reading "Persuasion"...yeah I know...but hey there is a reason lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Been in hotel management forever.....If you have friends or family coming into town drop me a line...I'll make you an offer you can't refuse :)
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Purdue and I really enjoyed growing up in the midwest.....could never go back to live there though. Just to different of a life style