Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I really enjoy my career choice of working with children it is readily rewarding. I am starting my fourth year in teaching; I am a kinder teacher. I am very close to my family and my friends and would like to find that quality in someone else. I enjoy going out with my friends and having a good time. I am not someone you will find out on the club scene; though do not get me wrong I will go out every now and then. I am more likely enjoying just a lounge or restaurant. I love to travel, I have been to Italy once but I would love to go back again one day. Until that trip comes I travel to Utah and Oregon. I played soccer most of my life growing up with a mix of other sports throughout the years. I enjoy catching a baseball game with friends. A good movie always sparks my interest; I especially tend to catch movies around the holidays. If you would like to know more feel free to email me or contact me!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

I use to horse back ride with my sister though have not been in a while but have an interest in horses and maybe would like to pick it up either now or in the future. I have had many pets growing up; rabbits, hamsters, birds, lizards, fish, and dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

You can find me here or in Utah. I like to travel to Utah during the summer to cruise around on a four wheeler or just escape the heat. Oregon is also in rotation to visit family and enjoy the weather. Traveling is something I enjoy.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I enjoy catching some TV while I am grading my student's papers. I enjoy dateline and 48 hours and some classic TV movies. I really enjoy baking my family definately enjoys eating it.

For fun

Open to many things, I am trying to step out of my norm. Enjoy movies with friends and family. Catching a baseball game is nice when the weather plays along too.

Last read

Well what kinder book should I list...I know it sounds silly but that is a majority of my checking books for my students to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Arabic, English, German, Italian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college