Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
We WILL meet that one special person, because God has already planned it. In the meantime, Im just enjoying the ride he has given me...

In his own words

I'm a self motivated, hard working, loyal, sarcastic person,and a very independent man.It is hard to find something i dont like to do. I can turn a debacle into something positive.I like to take care of myself.I cannot be on a couch all day even if you pay me. (Except on Sundays.) I love nature, it recharges the soul...Im an engineer and i have my own business. If not at my job or business, you will find me on my boat, jumping off cliffs, at the mountain,hiking, running in the desert, playing soccer, fishing, or at Gold's Gym.It is very difficult to meet people in the desert while running or while hiking. I also dont like to disturb women while working out. I also work many hours. These are all the reasons why im here on match.Laughter is the best medicine, so I love to surround myself with energetic, positive people. Bad moods are contagious, so I avoid them like the plague. Im a stable man and blessed to have lots of family in my corner. I would like to emphasize-No baby momma drama in my world, and I do get along with the mom for the kids sake.We were together for a long time, but we just grew apart. Im proud to say I love being a dad, and i will always be there for my kids.(I have toddler twins, this is your chance to run away, im use to it.) I havent introduced them to a woman yet. That will happen once i find the one...For now, I set them up with a home, settled all the mumbo jumbo without court, and now i'm ready for a new and hopefully final chapter in my life.I know what I bring to the table and I may seem a little arrogant,but im a straight shooter. If you ask me if you look fat in a dress, I will say the truth. (I love fat people) I put my loved ones before me, I would like to meet someone with the same values, sarcastic humor and loyalty-but in Vegas its as hard as winning megabucks. Born and raised in this town, its very disappointing to see the type of person Vegas produces. Pure fakeness! Makes me want to vomit. If you just want to meet a geniune guy that loves to play scrabble one minute, go rock climbing the next, just to host a wine and dinner party for friends the same day, then email or wink me. A new friend may bring a great adventure.That is if you think you can keep up...jeje

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to hit south cal on random trips, go hiking deep and far away from human beings as possible, lake mead or willow beach, Nora's Italian, Crown and Anchor english pub, a poker table, LEE Canyon or my shop...


DeVry University, Henderson, NV

Favorite things

I dont watch much tv, but I love movies. Cooking up Italian dishes with some wine is what I do best. Love all kinds of music. Kaskade and Chevelle is currently in my ipod!

For fun

Boating, Cliff jumping, fishing, snowboarding,soccer, poker,Golds Gym,spontaneous runs, mountain biking, wine and dining and everything under the sun! I love to quiet time too!

Last read

hunger games, and anything readable in the



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Also a field engineer by day...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference