Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

vegasblond777

51 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 45-58

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for LTR, I want to live the second half of life to its fullest.

In her own words

I am looking for a person to have a good time with and be my best friend. Most of my life I have been tied up in relationships that have been very controlling and I need to have a team mate that is on the same page. I can be really spontaneous but not a strong point and love everything in the outdoors, camping in a tent, hiking, scuba, really love the ocean, I haven't enjoyed the Vegas culture and shows etc., because of my career demands since in Vegas so this would be fun, go out dancing on occasion, I really love a great resort and traveling is amazing, you can say that I am versatile and will do anything and everything with the man in my favor, I will do anything for the first time, if I am scared hold my hand and I will try it. Spontaneous is not a strong trait of mine but I really love it in the man I am with because this is my weakness, I have to have a plan and have an addictive personality which can be good if it is positive and sticking to a positive plan but bad when negative. This is where having a team mate not a possessive mate is a plus. I really like a man that can make me laugh at times, really love a motorcycle ride. I am use to running daily and working out 2 to 3 times a week but I have been injured had surgery-- broken toe falling off of my heals and need hip injections (arthritis) from dancing 50% of my life, until the real hip replacement happens this has hampered my hiking and running but want to get back into a routine in the gym with my team mate. My youngest daughter 22 lives with me until she graduates from Vet Tech school. I have 3 kids and a grandchild, my other two children in the military and retired military. My son and grandson live in Florida so I will be traveling there a few times a year. My oldest daughter is deployed in the Navy coming home soon and stationed in California with her husband. I have been a realtor for over 15 years and now work for a real-estate coach and trainer and love it, I will be going back into real-estate full time real soon. I am very strong, loving, independent, and courageous. I am not a player and I like to stay with the one man I connect with. I will be strait up with our relationship and I would like it if you are the same.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have my small, sweet baby girl Mercedes that keeps me company everyday. She doesn't talk back, she follows me everywhere we can be together, she runs with me in the morning and I am sure she doesn't care if I snore. She hasn't complained anyway..

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I want to travel. Anywhere but Las Vegas is Good... I am scuba certified and have very extreme children that are always pushing my limits as to what I can do. Hawaii is my next destination of choice.

College

University of Phoenix–Las Vegas Campus, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I Love Rock and Roll especially the 80's bands, chick flicks and adventure, love CSI/forensics type and love meat and potatoes....

For fun

I love to do pretty much anything if it is with the right people. My favorites are going to movies, out to eat, being in a crowd of friends and watching all of the interaction, golf is fun but haven't done it for a while.

Last read

Self Help Books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I have been self employed for 90% of my working life.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am down to earth and real. I don't like drama or someone that likes to elevate their actual self. If you are real and honest then I can tell. Just tell me the absolute truth and you can't loose.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am of a Christian faith and grew up as a jack mormon LDS. I have total faith in God and listen to his everyday wisdom to get me through my days.
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I am studying online school and it consumes my days but is very important to me. Please be patient because there is a down time to everything...