Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
I am classy but I don't take crap.

In her own words

If you are a hunter please go to the next girl right now. Guys. enough with the serious pics! Let me see what your pearly whites look like! Quit it with the posed photos! I LOVE TO LAUGH. Don't YOU? I am a passionate, classy go getter. Very well traveled, highly ambitious, fiesty, fun loving and intelligent. I love animals and am a liberal. Originally from Australia, I tend to view Republicans with scorn. I love animals and need someone else who cares about them too. Respect and communication are HUGE to me. I expect your best- and I'll absolutely give you mine.. I am also really good at spotting fakes and losers so please don't waste my time or yours. I work in sales and am committed to becoming independently wealthy. I want to see more of the world. I also want a family in the next few years. I want to have FUN!!!!!!! I'm not at all a golddigger- I've got a big heart with a lot of love to give. But treat me bad and I will kick your ass!! Please be in shape. I am into health and fitness and besides, you will need to be fit to keep up with me as I am HIGH ENERGY!!!!! Please don't add me as a friend as I am not here for friends. Besides, that's a fairly lame approach as opposed to shooting me a message. Have some GAME. Be sensuous, know how to treat a woman and think of her needs in all areas. You will be very well rewarded with an amazing, loving, sensual, fiesty and attentive woman.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have six cats.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fleming's Steakhouse, Texas De Brazil, Peppermill Lounge, Cosmopolitan, Canada, cruises, Gandhi, Firefly

Favorite things

I love all music except RAP. I loved techno in my 20's and I still do. Middle eastern food, Indian food, lamb, Bearnaise sauce, seafood.

For fun

Movies, Indian food, high end steakhouses, Middle Eastern food, wine, dancing, reading, jogging, cocktails every now and then, hiking, bike riding, barbeques, beer, beach, swimming, pool parties, skiing, traveling and more.

Last read

Think and Grow Rich



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college