Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
So much more than a profile on a website... :)

In her own words

Hi! I am a fun-loving and caring girl from the Midwest (Chicago Metro). I love a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh - I tend to be quick-witted and a bit sarcastic in a very playful manner. I hope you have a great smile because I plan on seeing it a lot! :) My friends tell me I have one of the biggest hearts they have ever come across -- I just simply feel a duty to treat others the way I would like to be treated.I love to watch movies and go to shows. Museums, though limited in Las Vegas, are also a great time. I even enjoy just playing "tourist" in our fun city. For laidback fun, I love to play ping pong, go bowling, go to the batting cage, take the boat on the lake, or just go for a long drive (Dinner in Palm Springs...why not).During football season, my idea of a perfect Sunday is waking up, working out, making a nice brunch and then watching the game(s) with my partner. I am a mom to an infant daughter who makes every day exciting. (I have sole custody.) if you do not like kids, I will not be a match for you as she is part of my life and that will never change. I love to try new things - life is best if its a bit of an adventure! Stepping outside of a comfort zone, even if for a moment, can lead to some of the best memories!!I work an alternative shift, but i get three day weekend every week. I love spending time with good friends, and am very loyal to them all. I am the type of person that makes friends quickly and generally for life -- I am still in contact with friends I made prior to kindergarten. Now the tough part...what I am looking for in a partner in crime (lol): I am looking for someone who can communicate well. I want him to be strong in mind and heart but understand the importance of compromise in a relationship.I want a man to be confident in who he is...yes, most people have a moment of insecurity, but it should not be a way of life. Similarly, optimism is a highly admirable trait.Respect is also critical - to get it, you must give it...I want my partner and I to always respect ourselves and each other. I envision my partner to be one of my best friends. I do not want to be with someone who has not dealt with their emotional baggage/drama/hangups. I do not expect that you not have a past, just that you are ready for the future. I am able to give myself fully and confidently if you are the right match, and I expect nothing less in return.I am on Match, like most, to find a lifelong partner; however, I am open to developing friendships with people. I feel you can never have too many friends. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Locally, I love to go to concerts/shows/museums. I love the outdoors - taking my boat on Lake Mead. I have a fave Irish pub. Currently, I spend a lot of time going to TN and AL. I find I can be happy almost anywhere!

Favorite things

Music- ALMOST anything - love Buffett, 80s, rock/pop/alternative/rap/ name it. Sports - football, baseball, basketball, hockey, tennis. TV -- Dexter, House, Top Chef and most crime dramas (think Law & Order/In Plain Sight type)

For fun

Music and sports are critically important to my happiness. Started working out again - feels great. I enjoy cooking. I enjoy spending time with family friends. ROAD TRIPS!!! Though, staying at home can be nice too - with the right company.

Last read

My favorite book has been Candide by Voltaire. I enjoy crime drama/non-fiction by Ann Rule and Kathy Reichs. In the past, I have read everything from Harry Potter to Shakespeare to Greek classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
All-american mutt. :o)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in History with a minor in Political Science. I recently finished my law degree but do not practice. Despite any degrees I have or will get, I feel my life's experiences have been my best education! :o)