Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Having a great life, looking for someone to have fun with and make it even better!

In his own words

I enjoy learning and trying new things and am looking for someone who has similar interests to spend time with. I like to go out for cocktails but am also happy to spend an evening at home watching movies or UFC. Cooking is a real passion of mine so I am always experimenting with new recipes and cooking techniques. I enjoy road trips and love following the horizon to both new and favorite places. It would be awesome to have someone to go exploring with. I enjoy shooting as a hobby and I recently got into MMA/ Boxing and train twice a week. My family lives in Whittier and Palmdale and many of my friends are still in Southern California, so I go down there for visits whenever I can.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I always had Saint Bernards growing up. I'm away from my house too long during the day to have a dog now, but I'd like to get one in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like The Griffin downtown, The M and the Blue Hawk Tavern in the South end where I live. Jackson, Wyoming is one of my favorite places (I enjoy staying at Spring Creek Ranch); Yellowstone and the Tetons in the Spring are amazing!


Whittier College, Whittier, CA

Favorite things

I like music from Floyd and Zeppelin to 80s/ 90s to new music. I still haven't forgiven Fox for cancelling Firefly. I read history, sci-fi/ fantasy, mysteries, and business books. I've got a strange obsession with John Cusack movies.

For fun

Cooking, travelling, reading, and shooting.

Last read

The Isaacson biography of Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the Vice-President of an online incorporation service. In a nutshell, what we do is help entrepreneurs start their own companies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandmother on my mom's side came over from Latvia. Dad's family is vaguely French but that was in the 1800s :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to Beloit College in Wisconsin after HS, then went to Whittier College in Whittier, California (where I was born).