Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Linthicum, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
tall girls need love too

In her own words

I am a flight attendant and will be based out of the Baltimore airport starting in August. It is hard meet people when I am gone so much for work. I am laid back, funny, goofy,sarcastic, low maintainence, enjoying going out or just hanging at home with friends. I am not a drama queen, no excess baggage, easy to get along with and a very loyal friend. I loves dogs, although I don't have one right now, it's too hard being out of town and it's not fair for the dog. I enjoy ziplining,bowling, putt putt golf, amusement parks, baseball, and playing pool (although i suck at it) among other things. Lately I have been trying things I never thought I would do, maybe it is because I am getting older and don't want things to pass me by. I also enjoy travelling (obviously). This is the part that might scare you away or maybe not. I have been miss independent for years now and I am getting very tired of it. I am not some crazy pyscho woman that wants to get married. I just would like to find someone to take care of me and someone I can take care of. I have great friends and family but just missing that special someone.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

The first thing I do whenever I stop flying is to go adopt some dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, New Zealand, Santorini, Mykonos, and the list goes on. Stateside-Las Vegas and the west coast.


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

For fun

Oddly enough on my free time I like to travel. In the last 2 yrs I have been fortunate enough to take several cruises & visit Thailand and Bali. I have also have started to discover my adventure side, I went ziplining and can't wait to go again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have been a flight attendant for over 10 years now making it very hard to meet people where I live.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference