Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let me start by saying I am "NOT A VEGAN" this...

In his own words

Let me start by saying I am "NOT A VEGAN" this is just a funny way of saying I live in Vegas. I am not looking for just sex. I am looking for a relationship first sex will come alone and happen when we are both ready. Ok glad to get that off my chest. I am a nice person who is kind, loveable, and a bit old fashion. I respect my mate and I don’t look at the person from the outside, I look at you from the inside. I believe in respecting others. I love to laugh and love to talk a lot. My favorite thing is to spend time with the person I care about and give them all the attention she wants or needs. I am a very supportive person. I am there for the good and bad times. I don’t like to fight or argue. I would rather talk things out. But the best part is making up. I love country music and rock and roll from the 70's 80’s. I love movies, hiking, camping and riding my Harley. I am not a bad cook but invite any help. I believe in trust, faith, and personality. I have always lived a frugal life so that I could save money for emergencies. Since I have been single for most of the past 15 years I am bit of a home body. It is no fun trying to do things by your self. I am looking for someone who don't mind going out once in awhile but also likes to stay in. I would love to have someone for weekend get aways. I am looking to meet a woman who enjoys having a good time. I am looking for a woman who likes to go out but also likes a nice quiet night at home cuddling with each other. One who don't mind saving money but also don't have a problem spending it when needed. I have a great sense of humor. I enjoy country music and 70's, 80's Rock Roll, concerts and random rendezvous. I go above and beyond for the people I care about. My close friends would say I am great catch... Wanna find out?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go to Florida to visit family and or California. There is so much of this great country I have not yet seen. Love to go any place where you can have fun. I would love to go to Hawaii one day and a cruise.


College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I like seafood, Italian food and mexican food. I am hooked on reality TV like survivor, big brother. I also like to watch Grays Anatomy, Desperate Housewives, CSI.

For fun

I like to play pool, go bowling, take in a movie, go camping, ride my Harley, and watch NASCAR sometimes. I would not mind doing some camping and or hiking. I love being outside when it is warm. Love to ride my Harley thru Red Rock and Mt Charleston

Last read

I don't have much time to read since I have a house that needs me to maintain.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a major company in Las Vegas in the IT department as a Computer Tech fixing desktop computers remotely across the US. I work Mon - Fri 8 am - 5 pm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do not attend services.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral