Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-36

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Snow beers?

In her own words

I am working on my Master's in Nursing, and loving it. I switched careers two years ago from dancing, singing, acting professionally. I was traveling a lot, and decided I wanted to be closer to my family. So happy to be back in the Boston area and working here. Love the Red Sox, Celtics, Bruins, and Patriots. Love great food and wines! I look forward to traveling (maybe Ireland/Africa), and am a fan of tropical vacations. Love the beach and boat drinks, not gonna lie! My family and friends are an important part of my life. I come from a big Italian/Irish family, and Thanksgiving and Christmas Eve tend to get a little rowdy. I am on here looking for someone who is relaxed, easy-going, and funny. Yes, funny. If you have a wonderful sense of humor, we will work. I am the type of person who wants to go to bed smiling and my stomach hurts from laughter. It is also important for me to find a hard-working and responsible partner, but who knows how to take it easy as well. Less stress, the better. A kind heart is the most attractive quality. If you respect others and appreciate life on a day to day basis, you're OK with me. I am a sucker for pictures of you with your mom or grandma, but I guess all girls are :) Things that make me happy are iced coffees, black or yellow labs, Celtics and Red Sox games, oysters, my Ray Bans, yoga, 4th of July BBQs, and boat rides. (If you have a boat, or refer to yourself as a "Captain" of any sort, bonus points...Looking for a Sea Mate). Music is constant in my life. From classic rock to techno to the Beach Boys...always listening. I think I am the type of person you can take anywhere. I enjoy meeting new people. I have a large network of friends on the West Coast, in NYC, and in Boston. I am definitely on Match to get off of Match. A healthy relationship is really important to me. I am a giver, and am waiting patiently to devote time to a special person in my life. I love to plan surprises and drop notes here and there. I am a true romantic at heart and I will never let you down.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

san fran NYC Portsmouth, NH the Cape Fenway Recently, I have been into going the bar, DRINK.


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Love live music, being on the water, relaxing with friends. Favorite thing to do is go out to dinner. Iced coffee Ray Bans Egg sandwiches Gummy bears yoga Led Zeppelin pandora radio rooms with bay windows autumn (apple cidar, hay rides, Halloween :

Last read

Over-Diagnosed: Making People Sick in the Pursuit of Health Cancer Schmancer by Fran Drescher. It was actually really funny and inspirational.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral