Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One of the many benefits of growing up on...

In his own words

One of the many benefits of growing up on different continents is an open-minded, optimistic perspective towards new people. Although everyone differs in splendid ways, I find a warm smile is always good common ground so consider one being sent to you, in spirit, right now. Born in the Middle East, I’ve live in Europe, on the American East Coast and now in San Francisco. I love this city by the bay. I’m an active guy and here I have my choice of jogging, playing tennis, hiking, skiing or just enjoying the so often beautiful weather. Of course being SF, there are also innovative restaurants, concerts, dancing, films, etc. Mostly, I enjoy my excellent life here with a good circle of friends. But I’m ready to have that special romantic relationship in my life and believe I have some pretty great qualities to offer…just like you I strongly suspect. For my part I bring generosity, patience and a lot of positive energy to the table. I’m reliable and successful in my life goals but also easygoing with a calm demeanor. I am looking for my best friend and a lover who is passionate about life. A woman who is direct but laidback, who knows where she wants to go in life but is still excited about trying new things along the way. Most importantly, my ideal match is someone who actively works to be as happy as possible in life and wants a man to join her in that effort! Sense a spark? Not sure what to make of me yet? Write and let’s see where this unexpected turn takes us!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

None at the moment

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a foodie and enjoy trying all kinds of new restaurants. Among the places I’ve visited Australia, Rome, the south of France and Spain are favorites. Suggestions for places to see in Asia and South America are welcome.

Favorite things

Mmm...all kinds of sweet deserts, specially the chocolate ones. Skiing down a mountain in tahoe on a powder day. Watching the Sopranos. Laying out in the sun on a beautiful beach. Watching the Daily show or a Will Ferrel Movie.

For fun

Outdoor activities that I love include skiing in the winter, windsurfing in the summer. Jogging or riding my bike by Crissy field or in Sausalito. Dining out and dancing. Also, staying in to watch movies or cook with friends.

Last read

Confessions of an Economic Hitman. Conde Nast Traveler, Sunday NY times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Engineering for a software company; In other words, manage engineers. Since I like solving problems the job is a good fit.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
You’d probably never guess where I’m from by my looks. People tell me I look Spanish, Italian or American...anything but the true answer, Persian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in goodness, honesty, love and kindness. I am not a believer in organized religion and wouldn’t be the best match for a religious woman.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Syracuse University for undergrad, and State University of NY for graduate school.