Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the sexiest dork you'll ever meet

In her own words

Like the headline says, I’ve had people describe me as “the sexiest dork they’ve ever met”. What does that mean exactly? Let me elaborate… On the one hand, I have a childlike enthusiasm and playfulness (which I’ve been told can be pretty infectious). This comes complete with a quirky sense of humor and the ability to easily amuse myself with simple things. For example, I once spent a 30 minute commute home from work playing with an empty water bottle-turned drumstick in the backseat of my friend’s car. In addition, I enjoy playing video games, have an affinity for science fiction/fantasy books and movies, and can rattle you off a list of the 40 most common prepositions in approximately 15 seconds. On the other hand, I’m kind of an old soul in some ways. I’ve always had a pretty good handle on the things that are truly important in life. I value my family and friends, respect my elders, and understand the importance of education. I believe that there’s no point in doing something if you’re not going to do it well, and pride myself on being both responsible and motivated, particularly in regard to my profession. As far as relationships go, I am not looking for anything shallow. I am looking for something with depth and sincerity, and a person who is going to make his relationship a priority, because I will do the same. I am extremely thoughtful (I’ll bake you your favorite cookies and bring them over on a random Tuesday night), very affectionate, and am open to trying new things. I would really enjoy it if my partner and I were able to introduce each other to new and exciting experiences. Ultimately what I'm looking for doesn't seem so complicated in theory. I want to find my best friend and I want us not to be able to keep our hands off of each other. The passion and the friendship. Some general characteristics of the person I am looking for would be someone who is confident (not arrogant!), funny, social, motivated, optimistic, kind, and non-judgmental. Emotional availability is also a plus. I am truly a chameleon in many ways. I can rock out to Bob Dylan or Barney (occupational hazard :-)); dance with you at a nightclub on Friday night or swing dance with your grandfather on a Saturday afternoon; cook you breakfast in the morning or dine out at night; curse someone out in Italian or sign language; and am just as comfortable in a cocktail dress as I am in pajama pants. If any of this sounds appealing and you think we might be compatible, feel free to drop me a line :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

TV: Big Bang Theory, New Girl, Glee, True Blood, Discovery Channel Movies: LOTR, Avatar, Moulin Rouge, Nightmare Before Christmas, Men in Tights, Monty Python Music: Showtunes, 80s, Bob Dylan, Mark Knopfler Food: Thai, sushi, Italian

For fun

Baking, Snowboarding, Singing, Dancing, Video games, Making things (i.e., my Halloween costume), Broadway Shows, The Beach, Swimming, etc.

Last read

'Normal Is Just a Setting on the Dryer'. Currently reading 'Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a Speech-Language Pathologist currently working at a private school in Manhattan
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Italian. No Jersey Shore jokes, please.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral