Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-37

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Salvage 2012!

In her own words

I'm a Canadian transplant, comedy-lover, the girl-next-door you never lived next door to. I grew up in Toronto, lived in Melbourne, Australia once and moved to LA two years ago. Long work hours has led to not enough going-out-and-meeting-people hours. That's why I'm here. Internet, work your magic! I'm never bored or boring and find a way to find the humor and lightness in almost any situation I'm in. I'm relaxed and like to be around people who are similar. And I seem to make people laugh. I like my family and dream of being a part of someone else's family someday too. I've love traveling and have had some adventures along the way. I've slept on sand dunes in India and rode an elephant in Nepal. Took an RV around New Zealand and had an allergic reaction to the tatami mats in Japan. I've hitch hiked in Costa Rica and eaten my weight in pretzels at Oktoberfest in Munich. The next place I'd like to go is Brazil. If I had to boil it down to one thing, I would say that I'm looking for someone who's kind. If I had to boil it down to three things, I'd add optimistic, fun, and thoughtful. ...Plus the 'kind' thing... wait, that makes it four things, right? I never said math was my strong suit.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs! I can't wait till I get one. I prefer big dogs but I'm sure I could grow to love a small dog too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

You can never wrong with New York City. I love Paris too. I went to Austin, TX a few years ago and loved it. I'd love to be with someone who would be up for a cross country road trip where we can check out weird things in small towns.


Ryerson University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Full disclosure: the first concert I ever saw was when I was 13: Boyz II Men, Mary J Blige and Montell Jordan. Other great live shows I've seen include Stevie Wonder, Dolly Parton, Radiohead, Jay Z. Yeah, my musical tastes are all over the place.

For fun

For fun, I'm always up for a hike, a swim, a visit to the beach. I also love seeing stand-up comedy or improv. I love exploring LA and would take the hole-in-the-wall eatery with the best guacamole over a fancy restaurant any day of the week.

Last read

"Gone Girl". An psychological thriller, really fun read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in Television, in the Comedy Writing Department.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
My family is from a place in India called Goa. A former Portuguese colony, which means I grew up Catholic, my grandparents spoke Portuguese, etc. Then they immigrated to Canada. Then I moved here. So again, all over the place.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm trying hard to resist the temptation to add "School of Hard Knocks" here ...and losing. I don't know why that makes me laugh. For the record, I haven't attended the School of Hard Knocks but I probably should have.