Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hola, y'all!

In her own words

Adventure Beckons! It's a phrase I try to live by. I'm not really an adrenaline junkie, but there is nothing more thrilling to me than seeing, learning or experiencing something new. I'm in the Hospitality industry which helps to soothe my inherent wanderlust. I travel somewhere monthly and try to go to a new country every year. I enjoy learning about new cultures, the history of the places I visit and different languages. At the same time, I cherish my home, family and friends. Keeping traditions and making time for family is important to me because it reminds us of who we are and where we come from. Perhaps this comes from my dichotomous background and a desire to be both fully Cuban and fully Southern. I'm sweet as tea but feisty and fiery. I love going to live sporting events, but there is only one sport I actively follow year round- Soccer. I love baseball too and am a diehard FSU Seminole. Sometimes, I wish I could live in an classic film. Everyone was well-educated, well-dressed and well-spoken. Those are characteristics I strive to embody. For me, I'm definitely looking for someone with a keen intellect, an unflappable sense of humor, a strong sense of family & faith, passion and ambition. A wealth of useless trivia knowledge is a plus. I need someone who challenges me in a gentlemanly fashion- who knows when to let me go and when to reel me in. And who is not afraid of my random spontaneity. Are you up to discovering the uncharted with me?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami is home and I miss it more and more. Valencia, Spain holds a special spot in my heart. Seattle, New York, Chicago, Dallas, Savannah, St. Simon's Island, Amelia Island, The Keys, Rome, Paris, Venice, Toledo, Barcalona, Sevilla, Dublin & Limerick


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I am very eclectic in my music tastes. Jazz vocals & American Standards feel like Fridays, Bossa Nova is always Saturday mornings while Salsa & Merengue pull me into Saturday Night. Movies: anything Mel Brooks, movies about heists and Indiana Jones.

For fun

I'm game for just about anything. I love going to movies, museums, soccer games, art galleries, plays, and concerts. I'll often end up on a mission, randomly deciding I need to head out to a vineyard, play lawn games or go find awesome pie.

Last read

I am a voracious reader. Recent and current reads include The Lost City of Z, Making Toast, Same Kind of Different as Me & various Agatha Christie novels. I also really enjoy rereading the classics we were forced to read in high school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My father is from Cuba and my mother from South Georgia. My accent is completely dependent on which side of the family I have most recently been around.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is important to me. I am open about my views, but wouldn't force them on anyone else. In my opinion, religion and spirituality should welcome warm, peaceful dialog not close doors to others.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral