Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Let's start an adventure...

In his own words

I'm a man of many interests. Avid futbol fan, nerd, musician, fierce friend, cook, uncle, you name it ;). I'm a big fan of the arts. I live and breathe music. I try to keep a beat on the coolest trends in mainstream and indie music. I was a music major in college, so music surrounded me 24/7. Music rules my world. I play, listen, and sing each and everyday. I currently play saxophone with a community concert band, but am always looking for more ways to play and sing. I love food. Eating, watching, cooking, dreaming. I enjoy trying new recipes and also taking something and giving it my own little twist. I dabble with all cuisines but am most a home with Asian food obviously. It's like my rice cooker is perpetually making rice. "He's a rockstar in the kitchen.Two thumbs up!" - Jodi (former roommate) I grew up on the soccer field, watching my brothers as a toddler until I was able to play myself. I'm a devoted Sounder 'til I die and play as much as I can. I love my friends and family to no end. I would sacrifice almost anything and stop on a dime for them. I'm quite faithful and loyal. I have 2 young nieces and 2 young nephews who are the most adorable kids on this Earth. I need a companion who accepts all my interests and might even share them with me. I'm looking for someone I can really connect with and is down to earth. Someone to try new things with. A rad chick who doesn't mind cuddling up with popcorn and a movie on a Friday night, but will go dancing with me the next night. Whether its a small chuckle from my niece as I make her penguin shoes dance, or I locate that one abstract ingredient in the store that I will make my entire dinner, I find that it's the tiny little quirks and moments in my life that are so precious and endearing. I'm a closet hopeless romantic a lot of times and sometimes imagine finding that perfect person that knows me inside and out.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to dine out. I'm always open to try the new fancy place downtown or that hole in the wall next door. I'd love to get back to Europe, but for now have fun traveling down the to Bay Area every now and then to see family and friends.

Favorite things

Music, soccer, movies, cooking, How I Met Your Mother, Top Chef, penguins, the little things in life that make you smile. I find myself people watching all the time.

For fun

Really I enjoy adventuring to a new place to eat or place I haven't been to with good company. Shopping, cooking, playing music, playing soccer, watching this week's game, having a meal and conversation that can last hours.

Last read

I have a lot of magazine subscriptions that I don't take advantage of. Recently I've been making sure that I read all my Entertainment Weekly, and Men's Health. I'm also reading "Love is a Mix Tape."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Vietnamese in heritage and was born and raised in Montana. So sometimes I joke that I'm an Asian cowboy. I've forgotten most of my Vietnamese from growing up but am starting to have a strong desire to really immerse myself into my background.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Growing up I was raised Buddhist, practicing weekly not always really knowing why I did certain things, but just doing them. Since then I've teetered off a little but still identify with the faith and would love to learn more time permitting.
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral