Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 900 miles of Germantown, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Being with me, will change YOUR life!

In his own words

I am a vivacious individual, who is willing to try anything at the drop of a hat.....that's my "nice" way of saying I am a Joker. I LOVE to have fun and am looking for someone who shares a similar passion for life! I am the youngest of three kids and have thus been molded by the input of various people in my life. I am very interesting in what the next phase has in store for myself and my peers, and am looking for a fun girl to embark on this journey with me. Ideally, I'd love to meet someone similar who holds family values, and is excited to meet my friends and family. Favorite subjects in school: biology, health sciences and history. Yes, I may be something of a nerd, but I've learned to embrace it. Plus, you've never seen a nerd who likes to have fun like I do! Get me on the dance floor and it's game over! haha Areas I need help in: grammar and writing Have never: gone sky diving, gone on a cruise, or to Europe before Would like to train for half or full marathon. Love cooking and eating. LOVE CHICKEN always down to learn something new, always down to try something new, always looking to experience the amazing things life has to offer but I haven't been lucky enough to do! So.....let's GO!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

any place with: good margaritas, top 40 hip hop music, excellent food, or bollywood jams.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I love Indian music from movies, but I also like the Top Forty stuff.

For fun

If it's fun, I like it. If it's not fun, I make it fun, so I like it. Indoors, outdoors, whatever. Picnics, Hanging out, running. watching movies, singing, dancing, and eating....all some of my favorite pastimes. checking out cool restaurants.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Recently moved to Las Vegas! LOVING E-V-E-R-Y minute of it!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
I really would like to meet someone who can speak hindi.
Faith: Hindu Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
I think over the past few years I have become more spiritual than obliged to rituals. I am still trying to learn more about Hinduism, and would love to explore with someone if interested. Very open minded to learning about all religions.
Languages: English, Hindi English, Hindi
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree