Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fall City, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
We will live life spontaneously and boldly, Conquering our fears and exploring whatever strikes our fancy!

In her own words

I love love cycling, hiking, music and anything that makes me feel connected with my higher self. I am very independent and have always been. I am a pretty happy and quirky individual with a lot of energy. I am adventurous and a very passionate girl. I enjoy life and can usually find humor in just about anything. Hanging out with friends over a campfire and laughing is one of my favorite things ever! I enjoy everyone's good energy and smiles. I love random things and places, they make life interesting. I love getting lost and losing track of time and hours later finding my way back with new stories to tell. I rather be out doing something active or reading a book than watching TV. I enjoy movies of course but I don't have the attention span to sit and watch for hours. I love love people who are passionate in whatever it is they want even if its something I don't fully understand. I love the glow in someones eye when they talk about their passions and you can just see how happy it makes them by just expressing it. I want to travel the world not "some day" but now. Yes, I am very ambitious and when I want to do something it means I really really want to. I get extremely excited and giggly and the adventurous side of me says go for it! So I am planning on cycling across the country next year and after that other tours will be in play. Anyway as Churchill once said we are all worms, but I do believe I am a glow-worm! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Phoebe. She is adorable and probably one of the happiest dogs I have ever met.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, bookstores, music stores to reading a book at the park.


Utah Valley University, Orem, UT

Favorite things

Cycling, Hiking, Music (live shows) bluegrass/folk/indie rock, reading, playing music, ukulele, guitar, gardening and projects that expand my imagination in one way or another.

For fun

Meeting up with friends, live music, cycling, and exploring anywhere from my backyard to an antique store or randomly ending up at a metaphysical store reading random books about stars and their energy.

Last read

The Alchemist and Wu Li Dancing Masters



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree