Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I need a beach volleyball partner!

In her own words

I grew up in small town Ohio and moved to Chicago for college. I've stayed for 8 years now and am looking to meet someone equally fun and ambitious. I hope to find someone dedicated to having a family and falling deeply in love. I'm close with my family and hope that my partner feels the same way about his siblings and immediate family. Now that the generic stuff is out of the way, some more specific things. 1) I make some really lame jokes just in general. It's sort of a signature move of mine and I can't really control it. I do what it takes to get some smiles out of my friends. I'm rarely embarrassed and I think in a good way. 2) I'm on a junior board for the Special Olympics. Part of my duties include fundraising for charity events. I hope that you would enjoy these events and embrace how charming you look in a tux for the night. 3) I'm in business school. This is going to be a huge part of my life for the next 11 months while I finish up. I've learned this is sometimes intimidating. So, confidence is a must. 4) I really enjoy yoga in the cooler months and hope that you'll consider giving it a try. 5) I get really excited about things in general. It could be a new sport (I get really excited about new sports and buy all kinds of gear) or maybe just a really great party theme. I usually go all in and I have a GREAT time getting there. 6) Finally, my friends are really important to me. I do not have immediate family in the city so I spend most of my time here with close friends. I prefer to be around people -- very extroverted.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My roommate and I share a dog. He's little and sweet (I'm not just saying that because he's mine. His name is Scout and he's fully grown at 7lbs. He's a mix of a few breeds.

Favorite hot spots

I think my hotspots are pretty seasonal. Also, maybe Howell's and Hood right now since school is back in session. South Loop, Division or Hubbard St


University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Yoga, grilling red meat, Picking a tv show and working my way through on Netflix, Lululemon, spicy tuna rolls, spending the occiasional weekend with family, wine and cheese

For fun

I like to do things that involve physical activity -- beach vball, yoga, boozy kickball. I also like to go out to dinners, watch sports live or on tv. I also, like to take vacations a couple times a year usually domestic but would go international.

Last read

Lean In - I'm still not sure to what degree I agree with everything but I thought she had some interesting reflections. Also, the WSJ. I get daily notifications and like to stay current as much as possible with the news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Admissions Counselor/MBA Student
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working on completing my MBA at Chicago Booth.