Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Henderson, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-43 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to laugh and snuggle!

In her own words

I really don't know why I'm here, the odds are against me being a single mother of 3 but I am hopeful there is a man out there that will want to be with me. Here goes: I keep myself open minded. I'm game to try anything new. I don't judge people, it's a waste of time. Shy until I'm comfortable. I don't watch much boob tube, lots of drama and I HATE drama. I like to do guy things: fish, camp, tinker on motors, shoot guns, watch sports, drool over cars/trucks. I also like to do girly things: makeup, nails, shop... ok, I like to do more guy things than girly things. Classy redneck with a perverted sense of humor if you will! Making new friends makes me happy. Being with old friends is my favorite pass time. Church on Sundays. I care deeply for those in my life and will do anything to help a friend. I'm naturally a brunette but the blonde bombshell image has always had my heart. In my future I would like to travel more and learn to ride a motorcycle. I'm from Northern California (I say 'hella') but Colorado is my home now. What I'm looking for: A man that takes care of his mind and body. A man that will be my friend (be silly, burp, fart, tell dirty jokes, etc.). A man that will appreciate me. I'm a curvy, thick woman, I'm not fat, well I am P.H.A.T! *smirk* If you want skinny or muscular, it's not here! If you're only looking for a bed buddy then keep looking... elsewhere. I have 3 amazing children that keep me level headed! Yes, they are all from the same man, I get asked that a lot. I know that is a no-go for most, so I just wanted to put that out there. There is a lot more I could say about myself and what I am looking for but I like to keep things simple. If you would like to know anything else please just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

fast cars, sushi, seafood, motorcycles, travel, dancing, horse riding, fishing, camping, aviator sunglasses, water sports...

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference