Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New Kensington, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Lower Burrell, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm not really into the whole online dating thing, but I LOVE meeting new people. About me?? Ummm. I love to make people laugh and crack jokes.. but it's all in fun. I've learned to not take anything seriously (aside from work)--if you don't take it seriously, you never get hurt.. and if you don't get hurt, you always have fun! I'm a volleyball player.. though as i get older, the more I find muscle that ache that I never knew existed... I love being outside (when I'm not stuck in an office 40 hours per week). And that includes liking to cut grass and all that 'manly' work. I could play cornhole, have some drinks, and attend country concerts everyday for the rest of my life.. and be very happy about it. If you throw in guitar hero too, I'd be your new best friend. I'm an analyst (yes, I'm a girl and smart.. kind of!) I have two pit bulls. If you think they are killing machines with lock jaw and swelled up brains, don't even bother with me :) I have the coolest niece and nephews that a girl could ask for.. their parents and grandparents are pretty cool to (my family for those of you that didn't catch on..). I love animals and would use my niece and nephew as excuses for a day at the zoo. (And as a good excuse for having a constant supply of juice boxes and candy at my house.. but don't tell anybody!) I grew up a hockey girl.. if you're not a Pens fan.. BOOOOOO to you!!!!!!! :) If you took the time to read all of this, at least take the time to say hi!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Two pups. Their favorite toy is a five gallon bucket and it provides hours of entertainment. I probably like the two of them more than most people I meet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere! I love being outside if the weather is nice, but have no problems hangin out in a bar playing darts or something simple. I'm more into chill bars/pubs and restaraunts than I am being big time wined and dined.

Favorite things

Volleyball has always been a huge part of my life and probably always will be. As far as music goes, I'm a country girl but I listen to almost anything.

For fun

In my free time, chance are you can find me working out, playing volleyball, or spending time with friends/family.

Last read

Reading.. ugh. I can't lie.. I'm NOT a big reader. Magazines and newspapers are about as indepth as I get. I'd rather wait until the book gets made into a movie :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference