Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Farm raised Midwesterner who values integrity and old fashioned ways of making me laugh - and vice versa. Football fans are a big bonus.

In his own words

I have 3,900 characters left, but the main " character that counts is the one we are all searching for. " In a nutshell: integrity, loyalty, spontaneity, athleticism, analytical, thoughtful and gentlemanly. While I attended Grad School, I once heard a wise man say that 'life is about making stories, re-living stories, sharing them with as many people who are interested, and enhancing or even embellishing them a bit.." My life has been fortunate and I have hundreds of stories to share and (many) new ones to create. It is somewhat tough to cater a profile to a large group of strangers who may just like my picture, but let me try to make a list of just some of the things I have done, or have interest in, so I may custom tailor a more refined and eloquent response to those who dare to be more intrigued. Happy searching, All. - Farm raised, organic, but mostly Conservative. - Family oriented but would like a super close one of my own someday, perhaps soon.... - Ben told by dozens of people I should run for Office some day because of my directness, honesty, passion and beliefs. Perhaps with the right person supporting that could be a worthwhile prophesy. - Love to coach kids, volunteer and tutor. I think some of the organizers think I am there for Lindsay Lohan style "community service" hours though, because they always seem to hand me a sign-in sheet and are surprised I have no idea what that's for. - Worked in the 53rd floor of the Sears Tower (with the most incredible view of Lake Michigan) for one of the best financial firms in the world and used to ride my bike all over Lincoln Park and to Wrigley, but also slept on the hood of my Humvee the first night in Baghdad with no blanket. - Traded millions of dollars of options for some of the biggest traders at Schwab daily, but also changed huge Army truck tires by hand with a crowbar and a sledgehammer. - Look good in a Hugo Boss suit, but even better in my old AF firefighter silver "baked potato" crash/rescue gear and my Army full body armour with my trusty M-16 at the ready. - Have many securities licenses, and studying for my CFP currently. - Never been arrested, but that doesn't mean I'm any Angel. ;) - Last really exciting destination i traveled to: Rio - Had tons of fun in the past partying with "The" Beach Volleyball Legend in Boulder years ago, and a 1st ballot hall-of-famer Tight End at his house in CA over the recent 4th Holiday, but would rather travel to a secluded hide-away with delectable food and plentiful drinks with someone who doesn't care about celebrities or distractions. - Have lived all over the world but just want to make a very comfortable home even better in the one that I love right now. Approximately 1117 characters left, but who's counting? Look forward to chatting, meeting new friends and seeing where that may take us.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I helped raise championship bloodline German Shepherd when I was younger. My Dad has about 8 Tennessee Walkers and trains with some of the best trainers and cowboys in the country.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Vig, Geisha GoGo on Sunday, The Daily Dose for breakfast.

Favorite things

A Show at Red Rocks, traversing down fresh powder in Utah, driving my car on a perfect sunny AZ day with the A/C blasting, my sunroof open and a great tune (Freddy Jones Band "In a Daydream" Live version at Red Rocks cuts the bill) in the background,

For fun

I live within walking distance of the amazing Salt River Flats Spring training stadium where the Rockies and Diamondbacks play.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Trade Principal for a major Wall St. firm.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Like Keanu Reeves, the Rock, and the guy who plays Superman, I have Asian in my background. My Dad is from Canada.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I went to Church almost religiously while in Iraq, but although I don't as often now I want to start going more regularly. I like to sing as well.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Economics, started the MBA program at ASU and about to start my CFP.