Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I think I accidentally found the Fountain of Youth! Yes, i really look like i'm in my mid/late 20's. Jealous huh? ;)

In his own words

Straight forward and cut to chase. I'm a true old fashion guy. I believe in courting a girl. The chase is suppose the be the funniest & most anxious time because that's when u get all the butterflies in your stomach! :) I can be a bit quiet and reserved initially but once you get to know me I'm just a big dork with a huge heart & sense of humor. On the serious side of thing. When it's time to work and get your hands dirty. I don't stop until the job is done and prefer and all the burden and responsibility fall solely upon my shoulders. I guess that comes from the blue collar work ethic my parent gave me working in the family business since i was a boy. Basically. I'm looking for that best friend who truly inspires me to become the best person i can be with just one smile from her. Bottom line: We can exchange emails and texts forever but the only thing that really matters is the first 10 seconds we make eye contact. If there's a twinkle then we might have something! Before we get to step 4 we still got to go through steps 1, 2, & 3. So wink/msg or reply back to me and let's get the ball rolling!! ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mammoth, Park City, NYC, Cancun, Bangkok, Phuket, Napa Valley, Vancouver, & Miami. Just to name a few


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

New adventures. Spending time with family & friends. Eating awesome sushi or a prefectly cooked steak. Good music and going to concerts.

For fun

I'd rather be outside! We live in SoCal and need to take advantage of what she's got to offer! I enjoy biking, atving, hiking, snowboarding, concerts, and anything new & fun that might pop up a long the way!

Last read

I just finished reading Slash's autobiography. I'm a die-hard Guns n Roses fans and want to know why the band broke up & couldn't get a long.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run my own import/export produce business. Get to know me and i would be more than happy to tell you more...
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral