Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Push Harder. Run Stronger. Hope Longer.

In her own words

I am moving to Charlotte in December to start a new job. For the past four years, I was a teacher at the middle school, high school, and community college levels. I have always known that teaching was my calling in life, and I am so excited to be returning to the classroom in January. I love to spend time outside...Fall is the time for football (Go Dawgs and Hokies) and tailgates. If I could, I would spend all summer at the beach with a good book in my hand listening to the waves and playing a little beach volleyball. My family and friends mean the world to me and I would do anything for them! I am a very active person - I am training for my first half marathon. I also go to the gym frequently and swim and play volleyball when possible. I love to cook for people! I almost always have music playing and enjoy attending concerts. I apologize in advance for the bluntness of the following statement. The following are deal breakers...being under 6', not wanting children. and being covered in tattoos (some tattoos are okay).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have always had a corgi, but when I move I will not be able to bring her with me, so she is staying with my parents. Hopefully one day I will get a larger dog that I can run with.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

When I moved away from Charlotte 18 years ago it was a lot different, so I will have to find new favorite places when I move back.


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Favorite shows: Law and Order, Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang Theory; Favorite Music: Mostly country, but I listen to a wide variety of things; Favorite Food: fruit, really depends on what I'm in the mood for

For fun

During the summer, you'll find me by the pool, on the beach, playing sand volleyball, at a concert, at a Squirrels game, or with friends. In the fall, I love going to college football games. Exploring breweries and wineries.

Last read

One of my textbooks for a statistics course I'm taking...can't wait to have time to read for fun agian!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Mathematical Sciences and a Masters of Teaching