Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Knight.

In her own words

I had written this long, drawn out description of what I was searching for. I have decided to revamp it...A LOT! First, there must be a mutual attraction. If I email you, at least have the decency to respond...whether there is a mutual interest or not. It is a courtesy...and I will do the same. It may take me a few days, but I will respond. Second, if you are looking for a fling, a casual encounter, or are currently involved with someone else to any capacity....DO NOT waste my time. Third, I consider myself a voluptuous and curvy girl...I am not and probably never will be "athletic and toned". Although I strive to improve my physical health, I am in the midst of raising two young boys as a single mother and have my commitment to finish my PhD. I certainly want to be more active, but in no uncertain terms, understand that I love myself just the way I am. Sexy is in the smarts, the face, and the character... Finally, honesty, loyalty, intelligence, quirkiness, and integrity are a few of the most important aspects I seek in a man. If I have described you, please feel free to drop me a line. I do want to mention that I am not opposed to making new friends if the occasion calls for it; but I understand we mostly all in it for love, and I will never disrespect anyone's quest in finding that romantic relationship. Good luck to everyone!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dig the Firendly Spot, Sherlocks, The Mix, 502 Bar and other local dives.

Favorite things

Love the holidays; spending a relaxing evening at home watching movies; going to the movies, comedy clubs, listening to live music, local dives to hang out, and game night with friends

For fun

I enjoy being with friends and family. I try to do things that will involve and engage my boys because they are the light of my life. Anything involving an intimate setting with friends and/or family is always a plus



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in my dissertation phase for my PhD. Not as far along as I'd like, but hanging in there.