Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Frederick, CO, USA | Seeking men 39-46 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you even lift?

In her own words

Funny, outgoing, strong, sometimes too honest and stubborn. I do tend to be a smart ass sometimes, all in fun though. Let's lighten up people!! I am looking for an upbeat, honest, caring man who will make me laugh and smile. Nice smelling cologne is a GREAT thing! I live a very healthy, active lifestyle and am looking for someone who shares the same. If your profile says you exercise 1-2 times a week, workout, weights and cardio are not in your vocabulary....I won't be interested. I don't consider myself a 'gym rat' but, we all know what we're looking for in a potential partner, and those things are important to me. I want the man I'm with to live a long healthy life right beside me. I enjoy running, going to the gym, yoga and spin class along with other activities. I care how I look and you should too. My son got me into running a few years back, and we try to do the Bolder Boulder every year. I would love to try skydiving and rock climbing someday. I enjoy cooking and loving tossing a few things together and having it turn out great! Of course I know down time is important too. Movie night on the couch or in the theatre is always nice. There's alot more to know, just ask:) My children are 15 & 20. I do prefer to date someone with children around the same age as mine. Also, I am not a big news or political person....just an FYI. I am looking for a relationship, if you're not, please don't waste my time. I would assume that by the time we are all in our 40's, we know what we want & are looking for. Although, I could be wrong....that does happen sometimes;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs, a chi weenie & a dachshund.

Favorite hot spots

I like Vegas for a few days, Mexico, Florida. Not really 'hot spots', but Glenwood Springs & Estes Park.

Favorite things

The next day burn from a kick ass workout, my kids smiles & laughter, coffee, apples, crunchy peanutbutter, raw almonds and.....I'm a huge sucker for Cheesecake Factory's Lemon Raspberry Cheesecake-yummy!!

For fun

Movies, shopping, running 5k's, bowling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a Histotechnician in a hospital laboratory. Same field for 15years. I love the hours & people I work with!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference