Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Hatfield, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I like to with play words.

In her own words

About Me: Dear X, I am a journalist. I am a social media and copywriting enthusiast. I am not your typical, run-of-the-mill girl. I enjoy a nice night out exploring as well as talking over a cup of coffee or a drink. I currently work in Marketing for an education company, but I am readily and with conscious effort working towards my goal to work for an ad agency. I am just beginning my career, and do get to do some writing here and there in my current position, but my main focus is my current freelance position for an ad agency in New York City. I can be shy when you first meet me; but I open up quickly to the right people. I am a family and friend oriented person. I’ve owned three pets: a Springer Spaniel that passed away a few years ago, a Brittany that recently got adopted because I was hardly ever home, and a pit/lab mix that I fostered during the five years living in Philadelphia. Now, I get my much needed animal fill spending time with my best friend’s two cats. In broad, choppy phrases, here are some of my favorite things: fashion, graphic design, designing band posters, mix CDs (creating and receiving), Norah Jones, Mexican food, Vogue, singing on my two hour commute, family, my best friend's cats, dogs, diagrams, Wild Nothing, lists, Hemingway, Apple products, Wawa's Mango green tea, Photoshop, Philadelphia, water, Spotify, wishbone necklaces, jewelry, Ryan Adams, socializing with co-workers, happy hour, and more. Like stated above, I spent five years living in and loving Philadelphia and got to know every part of the city inside and out. I also attended undergrad at Temple University; Magazine Journalism major and art minor. I’ve been told I have a great sense of humor and also that I laugh too much, which I don’t think is possible. I’ve been told that I’m classy and dress well; even if that means wearing black a lot of the time. Who You Should Be: Tradition isn’t dead. Humor is huge. Intelligence is a must. Attraction, I’m sure everyone would agree, is important, but not everything. If you are smart, witty, and can make me laugh, are motivated and family oriented I want to hear from you. I’m looking for a sweetheart with charm. A partner in crime. Someone who will be open and honest with me at all time. Loyalty is number one. If you’re not loyal, don’t bother. I am a strong believer that if you take the time to get to know someone new, go out, and it doesn’t click, it should be discussed (or at least mentioned). I think gentleman underestimate how much better it feels to receive an honest rejection than wait days for a text or call that never comes… ever. And, if we do have some shared interests, it'd be nice to work on building a friendship. After all, we are human. If you believe you are someone like described above & you are confident we’d get along, please send me a message. It’s a plus if you find who I am as a person and my qualities attractive. I’d love to hear from the right person. Hint: Heart-felt messages are appreciated. One sentence messages are often overlooked.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral