Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Solana Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles of Eden Gardens, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
dating headlines are lame

In her own words

I'm not going to take this space and write about who I am or what I like because from my experience, I'll get emails asking me the same things that I have listed in my profile. So, ill save it for the emails :) Instead I'll tell you about my ultimate goal: At the end of my life I want to look back and say to myself that I succeeded in helping to create and maintain a beautiful family, that I treated people right, that I never gave up on the things I wanted to do (no matter how far-fetched or ridiculous), that I focused more on the good than the bad, that my faith was consistent, that I was always the best that I could be in every situation, that patience and kindness led me through my life, that I laughed everyday, and that I always tried to be grateful for all things, good and bad. What I am hopeful for when it's right is to find a man that can hold my hand and be by my side and say that we actually did all of those things together. On a less serious note: In the 1800s, ketchup was used as medicine. Ketchup. Who knew? :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

The one pet I dont like is cats. I get freaked out by how they rub up against you. (And why do they do that for that matter) Oh and also their tongues make me uncomfortable, lol.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would like to travel to Fiji or Bora Bora and stay in one of those huts that are built over the water. Also Greece is at the top of my list for travel.

Favorite things

Beaches and mountains, preferably combined within the same backdrop. Cooking. Books. Travel. Wine. New experiences. Photography. Roller skating. Yea. I said it.

For fun

Everything has the potential to be fun minus trips to the doctor and dentist, math, and the DMV.

Last read

Mind Hunters



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised going to a non-denominational church. I am proud of that because I dont believe I would be who I am today had I not had that experience.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral