Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Circle Pines, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
get down!! lets get crazy!!

In his own words

first of all if you aint ready to rock you better turn around and get the **** outta here right now!! whats up im dustyn im 22 im a texas boy i work full time as a irrigation tech and small engine repair lots of overtime so im a very busy guy during the week and some saturdays.but hey..ill find time for the right girl but until i find her party on wayne!! i love anything outdoors camping fishing rock climbing you name it ill try everything once im always up for new expierences music wise i love it all except nikki minaje get that sh*toutta here im a big country music and rock guy but youll catch me listening to blues main stream all of it and that brings me to my next point my personality has a little bit of everything to it depends on the day but i am one of the most honest and true guys you will ever meet i hate cheaters and liars so if thats you get the **** out aint nobody got time for that !! it would take me 100 pages to tell you about myself to you and even then your barley scratching the surface so instead of me typing all that sh*tout shoot me a message and ill show you what im all about and if your lucky mabey ill even buy you a drink ha ..did i mention i also can be a little kocky dont like it see ya later! yea i mispelled it so it wouldnt show up as these stupid stars if your gonna talk to me hold a conversation if you respond with sentence fragments im not gonna write back it thats pretty sure thats what half you girls problem is open up talk a little this is me this is who i am

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

i love going out with freinds to the bars or just sitting around a fire with some beer and good people

Favorite things

i love fishing cars motorcyles the outdoors if its loud and fast i love it

Last read

i read the new mustang is gonna be a beast supercharged 5.0 pushing 700 hp talking some fucking muscle hahaa



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference