Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-46 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying to find a travel mate.

In his own words

Active guy, I'm currently training for a marathon or few. Otherwise, tennis, camping, skiing, scuba, whatever fills the gaps. Professional, my job keeps me busy during the work week. I'm also double-dating gyms right now to add a few lean pounds, so between circuits and lifting, I'm pretty low key during the week. But, a drink or coffee is still a great break during the week. I love good jokes, though I suck at telling them. . I laugh at myself constantly because no matter how smart I think I am, I can be very stupid. I take life very lightly and rarely stress. Life is just too short. I am otherwise easy going and have little problem fitting into new environs or situations. I like pressing my limits and exposing myself to new places and people. When I travel I prefer meeting the locals in remote villages over city lights. I'm finally in a place in my life where I know what I want and deserve in a significant other. Looking for others serious about dates/relationship, or just new friends. I'm a one man type of guy. If that isn't your thing, I respect that choice, but I'm not your guy. Not looking for a hook-up or casual dating. Born and raised in Charleston, SC. So, I’m a bit traditional and very Southern. Accent and all. My ideal date doesn't involve a bar or big party. I’m an avid cook and love to cook for those I care for in my life. I’m full of useless information and knowledge which makes me a great trivia date. In all, I’m just hoping to meet interesting people.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just back from Mozambique and South Africa scuba diving. Others include: Patagonia, Chile; Australia; closer to home... Aspen, Wash Park, and Boulder.

Favorite things

Travel Dinners with Friends Family Fly-Fishging Outdoors Seafood

For fun

Fly-fishing, hiking, camping, enjoying the company of friends, cooking, wine, travel, movie nights on the couch.

Last read

The Necessary Revolution



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference