Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't message me if you're a Duke fan...

In her own words

The first couple things you should know about me: - I love the color the yellow. - Giraffes are my favorite animal. - I think education reform is one of the most critical issues in our country. - I alphabetize and color code things that can be alphabetized and color-coded. I've been in NYC for about three years now and absolutely love it. I love my job and spend my free time exploring the city, trying new foods, drinking wine, and discovering new running paths in the city (which are actually few and far between). I'm awkwardly in a book club, love my friends, and read way too many food blogs. On a typical Friday night, I'm curling up watching a good Tarantino movie or busting out some sweet new dance moves that I learned that morning on You Tube (e.g. The Wobble). My friends would probably say that I'm generally smiley and always up to trying new things - I'm pretty social but I'll generally never turn down a movie night with some popcorn and a good red wine...that's probably my favorite thing to do. I'm very close to my family and my younger brother is my best friend. I hate spiders. A lot. And tend to overreact when I see them :) Hopefully that's not a bad thing. Now for some fun :) Let's play two truths and a lie - you can let me know which of the below are true and which one is a lie: 1) I won a spicy food-eating contest in NYC. 2) I've traveled to Spain to attend a European poker tournament. 3) Aziz Ansari carried my groceries home once.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'll pretty much try anything once :) I love the east village and can generally be found somewhere there on Friday and Saturday.

Favorite things

Tacos, red wine, Woody Allen movies, Spotify, greek yogurt, spur of the moment dance parties, flossing, giraffes, yellow, running, new sneakers, fresh laundry, folding laundry, whiteboards, calendar, Tar Heels

For fun

I LOVE the movies and movie theater popcorn. Generally speaking, I try to avoid karaoke, but I've been known to belt our "Superbass" now and then :) Big fan of a museums of any kind and love to go with people or just by myself with some headphones.

Last read

The Stranger - Camus and The Sun Also Rises - Hemingway. Pretty obsessed with both right now for very different reasons.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I work in analytics and planning a major retail company,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral