Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Sunny Isles Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
These pretzels are making me thirsty...

In his own words

I'm somewhat guarded and private . . . sooo I decided to post personal information (with pictures, no less) on the internet. I spend a lot of time on the road for work and I thought this may be a good way to meet someone. My biography, in 1 sentence: I'm Czech, have been in the US for over 20 years, went to prep school just north of Boston, MA, college (where I played hockey) in Wisconsin, and have lived in South Florida for 9 years . My personality, likes/dislikes, hopes, fears, and deepest secrets? Well, you'll just have to find out for yourself, won't you? Or not. If I could describe my perfect match, I wouldn't be here. I've done a great job over the past few years discovering what my perfect match ISN'T. So, at this point, I'm not looking for love-at-first-sight lightning strikes. I'd just like to find someone I enjoy spending time with. If she's up for a Panthers game, a drive to the beach or a ski-weekend, that's definitely a plus.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I travel, it's usually home to the Czech Republic to see my parents. Would love the chance to show someone special the REST of my country outside of Prague. Other favorites include the Caribbean, NYC, Dolomites Italy, Hawaii, Madison, WI


Lawrence University, Appleton, WI

Favorite things

If you can't acknowledge the comic genius of Jerry Seinfeld, Peter Sellers, and Seth Macfarlane, well . . . this just isn't going to work out.

For fun

Love to ski,skate,swim, do yoga, play tennis and golf. Have a passion for learning and trying new things, traveling,beaches, mountains, history, financial markets, roadtrips,good music and movies,cooking, quality conversations, sense of humor and wit

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Million Little Pieces, Atlas Shrugged. And of course leftover newspapers at airports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am in charge of sales and marketing for a California based investment firm and have been in the financial services field since graduating university in 2000.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Have I mentioned I'm Czech? But (rumour is) the accent is completely gone. Now I sound like a Bosto-Wisco-Floridian. What a nightmare. English is my 4th language but I enjoy it the most.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German, Russian, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Economics and History with a minor in Russian.