Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Hermosa Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You shut your mouth when you’re talking to me!" -Wedding Crashers

In his own words

I think of myself as an upbeat, positive thinker with a true can-do attitude about life. I’m not the kind of guy who sits back and hopes the good life will just fall in my lap; I go out and get my hands dirty in the business of making good things happen. I like to be a good influence on people by being a leader and motivator, and I think to do that, I have to set a good example. I feel like I’m in good company around people with energy, passion and enthusiasm for their life, I greatly value my friendships and nothing fires me up more than making people laugh. My interests are too many and widely varied to list, but regardless of what’s on the schedule, it never includes boredom or settling for a second-rate effort from myself. I take my own fun and adventure with me wherever I go, I’ve caught the travel bug and I’m not looking for a cure when I can always get myself a plane ticket instead. Any way you look at it, I’ve got a good thing going for myself, but I came here hoping to enlist some help in making the whole thing a lot better! I have a soft spot in my heart for a woman with a great smile, a fun sense of humor and an adventurous attitude. What would make it better from there is a similar upbeat outlook on life, a shared respect for honesty and integrity and a common appreciation for music and open-minded exploration as a way of life. I can only hope any woman I meet is happy in her career and completely comfortable with herself, while being able to laugh together is undoubtedly a key ingredient in any recipe for success. If you want to explore further, feel free to drop me a note and say hello!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My dog passed away not to long ago and it has left a void in my life. He was a great companion. I'm looking into getting another one when the time is right.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is addicting and I’m definitely hooked. I worked in Hong Kong on and off for over a year and got to explore places in Asia I never expected to experience. Gazing into my crystal ball, I see Greece in my immediate future.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

My life is accompanied by a steady soundtrack that includes Linkin Park, Foo Fighters, Usher, David Guetta, Calvin Harris and Michael Buble. I watch How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Tosh.O, and Newsroom. I love Mexican, Italian and BBQ.

For fun

I love going to the movies, attending sporting events and concerts, hiking and spending time at the beach. I think the Insanity Workout really is insane (but in a good way) and I love giving people something to smile and laugh about. Go Lakers!!

Last read

The last thing I read was Fifty Shades of Grey....I was thinking the same thing...just call me maybe?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Sr. Manager for the NFL Network. So I get to live the man's dream everyday.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mix of different cultures, but the basic ones are Mexican, Spanish, Armenian, and Syrian. Some would call me "half terrorist and half gardener". I will fly on my magic carpet while I mow your lawn.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I’m more spiritual than traditionally religious, but have a tolerant view of different beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
TV & Film Degree